24-hour Hotline 2926 4111

Tuen Ma Line

Ma On Shan Line

Tuen Ma Line (TML) was fully commissioned on 27 June 2021. The TML is approximately 56km long with 27 stations. The TML linked up the original Ma On Shan Line and West Rail Line with the east end at Wu Kai Sha Station and west end at Tuen Mun Station. Upon the commissioning, the TML has 6 interchange stations, including Tai Wai, Diamond Hill, Ho Man Tin, Hung Hom, Nam Cheong and Mei Foo Stations, connecting East Rail Line, Kwun Tong Line, Tung Chung Line and Tsuen Wan Line.