Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. HY/2019/19
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Initial Tree Data Collection Services for Highways Department, Hong Kong (Stage 2) – Cat. I Zone Areas in The New Territories and Expressways
Description The scope of works includes carrying out a systematic tree survey in the vegetated areas maintained by the Highways Department and to collect and verify attribute information of each individual tree within the vegetated areas maintained by the Highways Department within Cat. I Zone Areas in the New Territories and Expressways; and integrating the tree inventory geographic information system (GIS) data into the centralized tree inventory database of the Highways Department.  The contract is scheduled to commence in January 2020 with a contract period of 24 months.
Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact

Forms of tender and further particulars (in CD-ROM) are obtainable from:

Mr. Simon TAM, Survey Manager
Landscape Division, Highways Department,
5th Floor, Trade and Industry Tower, 3 Concorde Road,
San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel. No.   : (852) 3903 6654
Fax No.   : (852) 2310 8438
E-mail     : sm.lsc@hyd.gov.hk

Closing Time / Date 12:00 noon on Friday, 6 December 2019

Submission of Tenders

Sealed tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Public Works Tender Board, and placed in the Public Works Tender Box situated in Room 4128f on the 41st Floor, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong before 12:00 noon on Friday, 6 December 2019. Tenders must be deposited in the tender box as specified in this tender notice (“Specified Tender Box”) before the tender closing time. Late tenders and tenders not deposited in the Specified Tender Box will not be accepted.

If tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is hoisted, or a black rainstorm warning signal or “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government is/are in force at any time between 9:00a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 6 December 2019, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 is lowered, or the black rainstorm warning signal or the “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government has/have ceased to be in force. In case of blockage of the public access to the location of the Specified Tender Box at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 6 December 2019, the Government will announce extension of the tender closing time until further notice. Following removal of the blockage, the Government will announce the extended tender closing time as soon as practicable. The above announcements will be made via press releases on the website of Information Services Department (http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm).
Remarks
  1. Open tendering is adopted. All interested contractors are invited to tender.
  2. A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer. A written request must be made.
  3. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or where the assessment of tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender with the highest overall score.
  4. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.
  5. Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet at http://www.gld.gov.hk/eng/services_2_c.htm.

跳至主要內容 跳至菜單 跳至搜尋
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
遵守2A級無障礙圖示,萬維網聯盟(W3C)- 無障礙網頁倡議(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品質保證局 ISO 9001 認證標誌香港品質保證局 ISO 14001 認證標誌無障礙網頁嘉許計劃

供互聯網使用的招標公告

招標公告細節

招標編號 合約編號 HY/2019/19
採購部門 路政署
項目 香港路政署樹木初步數據採集服務(第二階段) — 新界及快速公路的第1類地點
詳情 此項工程的範圍包括為路政署於新界及快速公路的第1類地點內負責保養的植被範圍進行系統性樹木普查,收集和核實範圍內個別樹木的特質資料,以及建立樹木的地理信息系統的數據,並整合到路政署的中央樹木資料數據庫。有關工程預定於2020年1月展開,合約期為24個月。
估計數量 不適用
聯絡

投標表格和進一步資料(存於光碟)可向下列聯絡人索取:

測量經理譚海祥先生
香港九龍新蒲崗協調道3號工業貿易大樓5樓路政署園境部
電話號碼: (852) 3903 6654
傳真號碼: (852) 2310 8438
電郵地址: sm.lsc@hyd.gov.hk

截標日期/時間 2019年12月6日星期五中午12時
遞交投標書

投標者必須在封密的投標表格信封面註明招標編號、投標項目(但不得有任何記認,使人認出投標者的身分)及「工務投標委員會主席收」,並須於 2019年12月6日星期五中午12時前,把投標書放入香港金鐘道 66 號金鐘道政府合署 41 樓 4128f 室的「工務投標箱」內。投標者必須在截標時間前把投標書放入本招標公告中指定的投標箱(「指定投標箱」)內。逾期遞交或未有放入指定投標箱的投標書,概不受理。

若2019年12月6日上午9時至中午12時期間,8號或以上熱帶氣旋警告信號或黑色暴雨警告信號或政府公布的「超級颱風後的極端情況」生效,截標時間會延至改掛8號以下熱帶氣旋警告信號或黑色暴雨警告信號或政府公布的「超級颱風後的極端情況」停止生效後首個工作天中午12時。如在2019年12月6日星期五上午9時至中午12時期間的任何時間內,前往指定投標箱所在地點的公眾通道受阻,政府會宣布延遲截標時間,直至另行通告。待通道受阻情況獲消除後,政府會盡快公布所延遲的截標時間。以上公布事項會在政府新聞處網頁(http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/ctoday.htm) 以新聞公報形式宣布。
備註
  1. 是次招標採用公開招標。現邀請所有有興趣的承辦商承投這次招標項目。
  2. 有意投標者如要求送遞招標文件,必須以書面提出,並須繳付送遞費用。
  3. 香港特別行政區政府不一定採納任何投標書,包括索價最低的投標書。如投標書評估是按照評分計劃或公式計算,香港特別行政區政府亦不一定採納其中整體得分最高的投標書。
  4. 香港特別行政區政府有權與任何投標者商議批出合約的條款。
  5. 批出是項合約的詳情,將刊載於香港特別行政區政府憲報,並在互聯網上公布。請參閱:
    http://www.gld.gov.hk/chi/services_2_c.htm