Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. HY/2018/04
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Initial Tree Data Collection Services for Highways Department, Hong Kong (Stage 2) – New Territories East and Islands
Description The services are to carry out a systematic tree survey in the vegetated areas maintained by the Highways Department and to collect and verify attribute information of each individual tree within the vegetated areas maintained by the Highways Department within New Territories East and Islands; and to integrate the tree inventory geographic information system (GIS) data into the centralized tree inventory database of the Highways Department. The services are scheduled to commence in October 2018 and will take about 26 months to complete.
Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact Forms of tender and further particulars (in CD-ROM) are obtainable from:

Mr. Perry TO, Senior Landscape Architect/VM(S)
Landscape Division, Highways Department,
6th Floor, Trade and Industry Tower, 3 Concorde Road,
San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel. No. : (852) 3903 6661
Fax No. : (852) 2310 8438
E-mail   : slavms.lsc@hyd.gov.hk

OR

Ms. May SOONG, Landscape Architect/VM(NTE)2
Landscape Division, Highways Department,
6th Floor, Trade and Industry Tower, 3 Concorde Road,
San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel. No. : (852) 3903 6638
Fax No. : (852) 2310 8438
E-mail   : lavmnte2.lsc@hyd.gov.hk

Closing Time / Date 12:00 noon (Hong Kong Time) on Friday, 28 September 2018

Submission of Tenders

Tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Public Works Tender Board, and placed in the Public Works Tender Box situated in Room 4128f on the 41st Floor, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong. Late tenders will not be accepted.
Remarks
  1. If a black rainstorm warning signal or tropical cyclone signal No. 8 or above is hoisted at any time between 9:00a.m. and 12:00 noon (Hong Kong Time) on 28 September 2018, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the black rainstorm warning signal has ceased to be in effect or the tropical cyclone signal No. 8 is lowered. An announcement of change will be made through the radio.
  2. Open tendering is adopted. All interested contractors who also meet the following qualifications (immediately preceding the Tender Closing Date) are invited to tender:-
    1. Completed at least 2 relevant GIS projects in the past 5 years; and each project was carried out by using GIS technology for data conversion and / or digitization; or involved GIS platform implementation; and with a contract sum of not less than HK$0.5 million; and
    2. Completed at least 2 relevant tree attribute survey projects in the past 5 years; and each project was carried out using tree survey methodology in accordance with the criteria stipulated under Development Bureau Technical Circular (Works) No. 7/2015 or Lands Administration Office Practice Note Issue No.7/2007, or equivalent; and with a contract sum of not less than HK$0.5 million; and
    3. Completed at least 2 relevant land surveying projects in the past 5 years; and each project was carried out by using land surveying methodology; and with a contract sum of not less than HK$0.5 million.
  3. A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is required by a tenderer. A written request must be made.
  4. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept the tender with the highest overall score, where a marking scheme is adopted for tender evaluation, or any tender, and reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.
  5. Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet at http://www.gld.gov.hk/eng/services_2_c.htm.

跳至主要內容 跳至菜單 跳至搜尋
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
遵守2A級無障礙圖示,萬維網聯盟(W3C)- 無障礙網頁倡議(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品質保證局 ISO 9001 認證標誌香港品質保證局 ISO 14001 認證標誌無障礙網頁嘉許計劃

供互聯網使用的招標公告

招標公告細節

招標編號 合約編號 HY/2018/04
採購部門 路政署
項目 向香港路政署提供樹木初步數據採集服務(第二階段)—新界東及離島
詳情 此項服務包括在新界東及離島由路政署負責保養的植被範圍進行系統性樹木普查,收集並核實該範圍內個別樹木的特質資料;以及把樹木地理信息系統數據整合至路政署的中央樹木資料數據庫。有關服務預定於2018年10月展開,約需時26個月完成。
估計數量 不適用
聯絡 投標表格和其他資料(存於光碟)可向下列聯絡人索取:

高級園境師/植物護養(特別職務)杜培義先生
香港九龍新蒲崗協調道3號工業貿易大樓6樓路政署園境部
電話號碼: (852)3903 6661
傳真號碼: (852)2310 8438
電郵地址: slavms.lsc@hyd.gov.hk



園境師/植物護養(新界東)2宋淑美小姐
香港九龍新蒲崗協調道3號工業貿易大樓6樓路政署園境部
電話號碼: (852)3903 6638
傳真號碼: (852)2310 8438
電郵地址: lavmnte2.lsc@hyd.gov.hk
截標日期/時間 2018年9月28日星期五中午12時(香港時間)
遞交投標書

投標者必須在信封面註明招標編號、投標項目(但不得有任何記認,使人認出投標者的身分)及「工務投標委員會主席收」。投標者必須把投標書放入香港金鐘道66號金鐘道政府合署41樓4128f室的「工務投標箱」內。逾期遞交的投標書概不受理。

備註
  1. 若2018年9月28日上午9時至中午12時(香港時間)期間,黑色暴雨警告信號生效或8號或以上熱帶氣旋警告信號生效,截標日期將延至黑色暴雨警告信號停止生效或8號熱帶氣旋警告信號取消後的首個工作天中午12時(香港時間)。這項更改會在電台公布。
  2. 是次招標採用公開招標。現邀請符合下列資格(在緊接截標日期前)的承辦商承投這次招標項目。
    1. 過去5年完成最少2項相關的地理資訊系統項目;各項目均利用地理資訊系統技術進行數據轉換及/或數碼化,或有關地理資訊系統平台開發,而合約費用不少於港幣50萬元;及
    2. 過去5年完成最少2個相關的樹木特質普查項目;各項目均使用符合發展局技術通告(工務)第7/2015號或地政處作業備考第7/2007號訂明的標準或同等規定的樹木普查方法進行,而合約費用不少於港幣50萬元;及
    3. 過去5年完成最少2項相關的土地測量項目;各項目均利用土地測量技術進行,而合約費用不少於港幣50萬元。
  3. 有意投標者如要求送遞招標文件,必須以書面提出,並須繳付送遞費用。
  4. 香港特別行政區政府不一定採納任何投標書;若採用評分制度評審投標書,則香港特別行政區政府亦不一定採納其中整體得分最高的投標書,並有權與任何投標者商議批出合約的條款。
  5. 批出是項合約的詳情,將刊載於香港特別行政區政府憲報,並在互聯網上公布。請參閱:http://www.gld.gov.hk/chi/services_2_c.htm