Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. 01/HY/2018
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Management, Operation, Installation and Maintenance of the Public Lighting System in Kowloon and New Territories East (2018-2022)
Description The contract is a management-operation-maintenance contract for a term of 4 years from October 2018 to September 2022 for the design, installation, management, operation and maintenance of the public lighting system in Kowloon and New Territories East. The public lighting system generally consists of conventional road lighting, village lighting, gantry sign lighting, roadside directional sign lighting, traffic bollard lighting and the associated network of cables, ducts and peripheral items. Within the designated contract area, there are about 55,400 nos. of road lighting points, 3,700 nos. of traffic bollards, and 2,800 nos. of lighting installation on illuminated gantry signs and roadside directional signs.
Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact Forms of tender and further particulars are obtainable from :

Chief Engineer/Lighting
Lighting Division
Highways Department
Fax No.                  :       (852) 2310 8489
Email                     :        ce.ltg@hyd.gov.hk
Address & Telephone No. :
9th Floor
Trade and Industry Tower
3 Concorde Road,
Kowloon
Tel. no. (852) 3903 6550
Closing Time / Date 12:00 noon on Friday, 27 July 2018

Submission of Tenders

Sealed tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and placed in the Government Logistics Department Tender Box on the ground floor of North Point Government Offices at 333 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong, before 12:00 noon on Friday, 27 July 2018. Late tenders will not be accepted.

If a black rainstorm warning signal or tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is in effect at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 27 July 2018, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the black rainstorm warning signal has ceased to be in effect or the tropical cyclone warning signal No.8 is lowered. An announcement of the change will be made through the radio.
Remarks
  1. The tender to be invited is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization and will not involve electronic auction.
  2. Open tendering is adopted. All interested contractors who (i) have undertaken road lighting maintenance works stated in the tender documents or (ii) are included in the List of Approved Suppliers of Materials and Specialist Contractors for Public Works for Category of Industrial Type Electrical Installation or (iii) are included in the List of Approved Suppliers of Materials and Specialist Contractors for Public Works for Category of Electrical Installation (Group III) are invited to tender.
  3. Contractors not yet on the List of Approved Suppliers of Materials and Specialist Contractors for Public Works for Category of Industrial Type Electrical Installation or for Category of Electrical Installation (Group III) may also submit a tender if they submit a request for participation together with a duly completed application for inclusion in the above-mentioned approved list/category by 29 June 2018 to the Chief Engineer/Lighting, meet the qualifications and conditions for participation, and the application for inclusion is duly approved on or before the tender closing date. Details for making the application are available at: http://www.devb.gov.hk/en/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html
  4. Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.
  5. A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer. A written request must be made.
  6. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or where the assessment of tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall score.
  7. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.
  8. Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet at http://www.gld.gov.hk/eng/services_2_c.htm.

跳至主要內容 跳至菜單 跳至搜尋
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
遵守2A級無障礙圖示,萬維網聯盟(W3C)- 無障礙網頁倡議(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品質保證局 ISO 9001 認證標誌香港品質保證局 ISO 14001 認證標誌無障礙網頁嘉許計劃

供互聯網使用的招標公告

招標公告細節

招標編號 合約編號01/HY/2018
採購部門 路政署
項目 九龍及新界東公共照明系統的管理、操作、安裝和保養(2018-2022)
詳情 這是一份為期4年的管理、營運及維修合約,範圍包括設計、安裝、管理、操作和維修九龍及新界東的公共照明系統,合約期由2018年10月起至2022年9月止。公共照明系統一般包括傳統的街道照明設備、鄉村照明設備、高架道路標誌照明設備、路旁路線指示標誌照明設備、安全島指示燈及相關的電纜、管道及附屬裝置。指定合約範圍內約有55,400盞路燈、3,700個安全島指示燈,及2,800個安裝於高架道路標誌及路旁路線指示標誌的照明設備。
估計數量 不適用
聯絡

投標表格和其他資料可向下列路政署聯絡人索取:

路政署路燈部總工程師
傳真號碼    :     (852) 2310 8489
電郵地址    :     ce.ltg@hyd.gov.hk
地址及電話號碼     :
九龍協調道3號工業貿易大樓9樓
電話號碼    :     (852) 3903 6550
截標日期/時間 2018年7月27日星期五中午12時
遞交投標書

投標者必須在信封面清楚註明招標編號、投標項目(但不得有任何記認,使人認出投標者的身分)及「中央投標委員會主席收」,並須於2018年7月27日星期五中午12時前,把投標書放入香港北角渣華道333號北角政府合署地下的「政府物流服務署投標箱」內。逾期遞交的投標書概不受理。

若2018年7月27日星期五上午9時至中午12時期間,黑色暴雨警告信號或8號或以上熱帶氣旋警告信號生效,截標時間會延至黑色暴雨警告信號停止生效或改掛8號以下熱帶氣旋警告信號後首個工作天中午12時。這項更改會在電台公布。
備註
  1. 是次招標受世界貿易組織 <<政府採購協定>> 規管,且不涉及電子拍賣。
  2. 是次招標採用公開招標。現邀請(i)曾進行招標文件所述道路照明維修工程的承建商或(ii)名列認可公共工程物料供應商及專門承造商名冊上獲准承投工業用途電氣裝置工程的承建商或(iii)名列認可公共工程物料供應商及專門承造商名冊上獲准承投電氣裝置工程的第III組承建商承投這次招標項目。
  3. 承建商如非認可公共工程物料供應商及專門承造商名冊上獲准承投工業用途電氣裝置工程的承建商或獲准承投電氣裝置工程的第III組承建商,也可參與投標,惟須在2018年6月29日前提出要求,同時把填妥的納入上述認可名冊/類別申請書送交路政署路燈部總工程師,符合所需資格和條件,以及在截標日期或之前正式獲准加入名冊。有關申請列入名冊詳情,請參閱: http://www.devb.gov.hk/tc/
    construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html
  4. 投標一經採納,承建商如未能或拒絕履行投標書內的規定,其名稱有可能從認可名冊上刪除。
  5. 有意投標者如要求送遞招標文件,必須以書面提出,並須繳付送遞費用。
  6. 香港特別行政區政府不一定採納任何投標書,包括索價最低的投標書。如投標書評估是按照評分計劃或公式計算,香港特別行政區政府亦不一定採納其中整體得分最高的投標書。
  7. 香港特別行政區政府有權與任何投標者商議批出合約的條款。
  8. 批出是項合約的詳情,將刊載於香港特別行政區政府憲報,並在互聯網上公布。請參閱:http://www.gld.gov.hk/chi/services_2_c.htm