Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. HY/2014/12
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Provision of Barrier-free Access Facilities for Highway Structures – Phase 3 Contract 6
Description The works mainly comprise:
  1. Construction of fourteen (14) lifts and one (1) ramp for six (6) existing footbridges and five (5) existing subways in eleven (11) locations located in North District, Sai Kung District, Sha Tin District, Tai Po District, Tsuen Wan District and Tuen Mun District;
  2. Associated with (i) above, civil works, geotechnical works, electrical and mechanical works, modification works for existing structures, road and drainage works, landscaping works, etc. ; and
  3. Site investigation works as specified in the Contract.
The works are scheduled to commence in May 2015 and will take about 36 months to complete.
Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact Forms of tender and further particulars are obtainable from:


Mr. Frankie YEUNG / Ms. Emily LAM,

Mannings (Asia) Consultants Ltd
5/F, Winning Commercial Building,
46-48 Hillwood Road,
Tsim Sha Tsui,
Kowloon,
Hong Kong

Tel:  (852) 3168 2028
Fax.:  (852) 3168 2022
Email: frankieyeung@manningsasia.com

Closing Date / Time 12:00 noon, Friday, 6 March 2015.

Submission of Tenders
Applications

Sealed tenders in duplicate must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and placed in the Government Secretariat Tender Box situated in the lobby of the Public Entrance on the Ground Floor, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong, before 12:00 noon on Friday, 6 March 2015.  Late tenders will not be accepted.  If a black rainstorm warning signal or tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is hoisted at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 6 March 2015, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the black rainstorm warning signal has ceased to be in effect or the tropical cyclone warning signal No.8 is lowered.
Remarks

Selective tendering is adopted. Contractors on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C under Roads and Drainage Category or joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors with the lead participant or the major shareholder being on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C under Roads and Drainage Category who also meet the following qualifications and conditions for participation stipulated in the tender documents are invited to tender:

  1. The tenderer must have completed at least one (1) civil engineering contract involving road and drainage works and temporary traffic arrangements with awarded contract sum of not less than HK$110 million, in or outside Hong Kong, within the past 8 years.

Contractors not yet on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C under Roads and Drainage Category may also submit a tender if they submit a request for participation together with a duly completed application for inclusion in the above-mentioned approved list/category by 17 February 2015 to Chief Engineer 1/Major Works, at 6th Floor, Ho Man Tin Government Offices, 88 Chung Hau Street, Ho Man Tin, Kowloon, Hong Kong, meet the qualifications and conditions for participation, and the application for inclusion is duly approved on or before the tender closing date. Details for making the application are available at: http://www.devb.gov.hk/en/construction_sector_matters/
contractors/index.html

Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

This tender is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization and will not involve electronic auction.

A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer.  A written request must be made.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or where the assessment of tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender with the highest overall score. 

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet at http://www.gld.gov.hk/eng/
services_2_c.htm
.

跳至主要內容 跳至菜單 跳至搜尋
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
遵守2A級無障礙圖示,萬維網聯盟(W3C)- 無障礙網頁倡議(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品質保證局 ISO 9001 認證標誌香港品質保證局 ISO 14001 認證標誌無障礙網頁嘉許計劃

供互聯網使用的招標公告

招標公告細節

招標書編號 合約編號HY/2014/12
採購部門 路政署
項目 為道路構築物提供無障礙通道設施 - 第三期第六份合約
詳情

該項工程主要包括:

  1. 為位於北區、西貢區、沙田區、大埔區、荃灣區及屯門區十一個地點的六條現有的行人天橋及五條現有的行人隧道加建十四座升降機及一條斜道;
  2. 與(i)相關的土木工程、土力工程、機電工程、現有構築物的改建工程、道路及渠務工程、及園林美化工程等;及
  3. 合約內規定的土地勘測工程。

工程預計於2015年5月展開,約需36個月完成。

估計數量 不適用
聯絡

投標表格和其他資料可向下列之工程顧問公司聯絡人索取:

楊浩雲先生/林文思小姐 - 萬利仕(亞洲)顧問有限公司

香港九龍尖沙咀山林道46-48號運通商業大廈5字樓

電話號碼 : (852) 3168 2028
傳真號碼 : (852) 3168 2022
電子郵件 : frankieyeung@manningsasia.com

截標日期/時間 2015年3月6日星期五中午12時
遞交投標書地點及方法 投標者必須填具一式兩份的投標表格,並把填妥的投標表格放置信封內封密,在信封面清楚註明招標編號、投標項目(但不得有任何記認,使人認出投標者的身分)及「中央投標委員會主席收」,並須於2015年3月6日星期五中午12時前,把投標書放入香港添馬添美道2號政府總部東翼地下公衆入口大堂的「政府總部投標箱」內。逾期遞交的投標書概不受理。若2015年3月6日星期五上午9時至中午12時期間,黑色暴雨警告信號或8號或以上熱帶氣旋警告信號生效,截標時間將延至黑色暴雨警告信號停止生效或除下8號熱帶氣旋警告信號後首個工作天中午12時。
備註

此招標採用選擇性招標。現邀請認可公共工程承建商名冊內,獲准承投道路及渠務工程的丙組承建商,或由本地和/或海外承建商所組成的合營企業(其首席參與者或主要股東必須是認可公共工程承建商名冊內獲准承投道路及渠務工程的丙組承建商),並同時符合以下詳列於投標文件內的資格和條件者承投這個招標項目:

  1. 投標者必須於過去8年內在香港或海外完成最少一項涉及道路及渠務工程及臨時交通安排的土木工程合約,而該合約在批出時的價值不低於港幣1億1千萬元。

承建商如非認可公共工程承建商名冊內獲准承投道路及渠務工程的丙組承建商,也可參與投標,惟須在2015年2月17日前提出要求,同時把填妥的納入上述認可名冊/類別申請書送交香港九龍何文田忠孝街八十八號何文田政府合署六樓主要工程辦事處總工程師1/主要工程,符合所需資格和條件,以及在截標日期或之前正式獲准加入名冊。有關申請列入名冊詳情,請參閱: http://www.devb.gov.hk/tc/construction_sector_matters/
contractors/index.html


投標一經採納,承建商如未能或拒絕履行投標書內的規定,其名稱有可能從認可名冊上刪除。

是次招標受世界貿易組織 <<政府採購協定>> 規管,且不涉及電子拍賣。

投標者如要求送遞招標文件,必須以書面提出,並須繳付送遞費用。

香港特別行政區政府不一定採納任何投標書,包括索價最低的投標書。如投標書是按照評分計劃或公式計算進行評標,香港特別行政區政府亦不一定採納其中整體得分最高的投標書。

香港特別行政區政府有權與任何投標者商議批出合約的條款。

批出是項合約的詳情,將刊載於香港特別行政區政府憲報,並在互聯網上公布。請參閱: http://www.gld.gov.hk/chi/services_2_c.htm