Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. HY/2014/08 (Public Works Programme Item No. 461TH)
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Central Kowloon Route - Yau Ma Tei East
Description

The works mainly comprise:

  1. construction of a section of tunnel of approximately 390 metres long between Yau Cheung Road and Shanghai Street;
  2. reprovisioning of Gascoigne Road Flyover (Kansu Street Section) of approximately 300 metres to the west of Nathan Road;
  3. design and construction of noise mitigation measures including noise barriers of about 510 metres long and noise enclosure of about 500 metres long;
  4. demolition of the existing Yau Ma Tei Multi-storey Carpark Building, Yau Ma Tei Specialist Clinic Extension Building and Yau Ma Tei Jade Hawker Bazaar;
  5. construction and maintenance of a composite building for the temporary Public Library cum Jade Hawker Bazaar and a building for the temporary Maternal and Child Health Centre;
  6. re-provisioning of a methadone clinic in the Yau Ma Tei Jockey Club Polyclinic Building; and
  7. associated electrical and mechanical works, civil works, drainage and landscaping works.

The works are scheduled to commence in September 2017 and will take about 83 months to complete.

Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact Mr. Alan LOW - Technical Director
Arup - Mott MacDonald Joint Venture
at 20/F AIA Kowloon Tower, Landmark East, 100 How Ming Street,
Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
 
  Tel. No.:
Fax No.:
E-mail:
(852) 2828 5757
(852) 2827 1823
alan.low@mottmac.com
Closing Date / Time 12:00 noon, Friday, 16 June 2017
(Extended from 12:00 noon on Friday, 28 April 2017)
(Further extended from 12:00 noon on Friday, 26 May 2017)
Submission of Tenders
Applications

Sealed tenders, in duplicate, must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and placed in the Government Logistics Department Tender Box located on the Ground Floor, North Point Government Offices, 333 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong. Late tenders will not be accepted.

If a black rainstorm warning signal or tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is in effect at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on the tender closing date, the closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the black rainstorm warning signal has ceased to be in effect or the tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 is lowered. An announcement of change will be made through the radio.

Remarks

The tender to be invited is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization and will not involve electronic auction.

Selective tendering is adopted. Contractors meeting all the following requirements (a) and (b) and (c) and (d) or joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors meeting the following requirement (e) are invited to tender:

  1. on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under Roads and Drainage Category;
  2. having completed in the past 15 years at least one road works contract in or outside the Hong Kong SAR with an awarded contract sum of not less than HK$1,000M involving temporary traffic arrangements on existing roads, counting from the original date set for the close of tender. The awarded contract sum shall be adjusted to current price level as stipulated in the tender documents;
  3. having completed in the past 15 years at least one contract in or outside the Hong Kong SAR involving construction of concrete bridge with overall plan area not less than 4 000 square metres, counting from the original date set for the close of tender;
  4. having completed in the past 15 years at least one contract in or outside the Hong Kong SAR involving construction of deep excavation by open cut method of depth not less than 15 metres below ground, with a continuous length not less than 50 metres, and supported by excavation and lateral support system, counting from the original date set for the close of tender; and
  5. in the case of a joint venture tenderer, the lead participant or the major shareholder in the joint venture meets the requirements (a) and (b) above; and the joint venture (collectively assessed as one entity) meets the requirements (c) and (d) above.

The detailed requirements on the tenderer’s qualification and those for joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors, if applicable, are stipulated in the tender documents.

  Contractors not yet on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under Roads and Drainage Category may also submit a tender if they submit a request for participation together with a duly completed application for inclusion in the above-mentioned approved list/category on or before 28 February 2017 to Chief Engineer 2/ Major Works, Major Works Project Management Office, Highways Department, 6th Floor, Ho Man Tin Government Offices, 88 Chung Hau Street, Ho Man Tin, Kowloon, Hong Kong, meet the qualifications and conditions for participation, and the application for inclusion is duly approved on or before the tender closing date. Details for making the application are available at: http://www.devb.gov.hk/en/construction_sector_matters/ contractors/index.html.
  Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list(s) if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.
  The forms of tenders and further particulars are obtainable from the office of Arup – Mott MacDonald Joint Venture at 20/F AIA Kowloon Tower, Landmark East, 100 How Ming Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong (Contact person: Mr. Alan LOW, Telephone No.: (852) 2828 5757 and Fax No.:(852) 2827 1823).
  A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer. A written request must be made.
  The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall score.
  The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.
  Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet at: http://www.gld.gov.hk/eng/services_2_c.htm.

跳至主要內容 跳至菜單 跳至搜尋
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
遵守2A級無障礙圖示,萬維網聯盟(W3C)- 無障礙網頁倡議(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品質保證局 ISO 9001 認證標誌香港品質保證局 ISO 14001 認證標誌無障礙網頁嘉許計劃

供互聯網使用的招標公告

招標公告細節

招標編號 合約編號 HY/2014/08 (工務計劃項目第461TH號)
採購部門 路政署
投標項目 中九龍幹線 - 油麻地東工程
項目內容

該項工程主要包括:

  1. 介乎友翔道和上海街建造一段長約390米的隧道;
  2. 重置彌敦道以西的一段長約300米的加士居道天橋(甘肅街段);
  3. 設計及安裝緩解噪音設施,包括長約510米的隔音屏障及長約500米的隔音罩;
  4. 拆卸油麻地多層停車場大樓、油麻地專科診所新翼及油麻地玉器市場;
  5. 興建一所綜合用途大樓作為臨時公共圖書館及臨時玉器市場,以及興建一所臨時母嬰健康院,並提供相關維修服務;
  6. 在油麻地賽馬會分科診所內重置一所美沙酮診所;及
  7. 進行相關的機電、土木、渠務及環境美化工程。

工程預計於2017年9月展開,約需時83個月完成。
估計所需數量 不適用
聯絡人 盧紹麟先生 - 技術董事
奧雅納 - 莫特麥克唐納聯營
香港九龍觀塘巧明街100號城東誌友邦九龍大樓20樓
電話號碼  :   (852) 2828 5757
傳真號碼  :   (852) 2827 1823
電郵地址  :   alan.low@mottmac.com

截標日期/時間 2017年6月16日星期五中午 12時正
(由2017年4月28日星期五中午12時正延期)
(由2017年5月26日星期五中午12時正再延期)
遞交投標書的地點及方法

投標者必須在一式兩份封密的投標表格信封面清楚註明招標編號、投標項目(但不得有任何記認,使人認出投標者的身分)及「中央投標委員會主席收」。投標者必須把投標書放入香港北角渣華道333號北角政府合署地下的「政府物流服務署投標箱」內。逾期遞交的投標書概不受理。

若截標當日上午9時至中午12時期間,黑色暴雨警告信號或8號或以上熱帶氣旋警告信號生效,截止時間會延至黑色暴雨警告信號停止生效或改發8號以下熱帶氣旋警告信號後首個工作天中午12時。這項更改會在電台公布。

備註

是次招標受世界貿易組織《政府採購協定》規管,且不涉及電子拍賣。

此招標採用選擇性招標,現邀請符合所有以下要求(a)及(b)及(c)及(d)的承建商或符合以下要求(e)而由本地和/或海外承建商所組成的合營企業,承投這次招標項目:

  1. 名列認可公共工程承建商名冊上獲准承投道路及渠務工程的丙組承建商(經確認者);
  2. 自原訂截標日期起計15年內,於香港或香港以外地區完成最少一項道路工程的合約,該項合約須涉及在現有道路上實施臨時交通措施,而該合約的批出合約金額須不低於港幣10億元。批出合約金額將按招標文件內訂明,調整至現時價格計算;
  3. 自原訂截標日期起計15年內,於香港或香港以外地區完成最少一項涉及建造混凝土行車橋樑的工程合約,建造的橋面總面積不少於4 000平方米;
  4. 自原訂截標日期起計15年內,於香港或香港以外地區完成最少一項涉及建造深層挖掘的工程合約,該挖掘工程須採用明挖法配合挖掘與側向承托系統進行,挖掘深度不少於15米和連續長度不少於50米;及
  5. 如屬合營企業投標者,合營企業內的首席參與者或主要股東須同時符合上述要求(a)及(b) ; 並且合營企業(统一評估為一整體)須符合上述要求(c)及(d)。
  有關投標者及由本地和/或海外承建商所組成的合營企業投標者(如適用) 的詳細要求,已詳列於招標文件內。
  承建商如非在認可工程承建商名冊道路及渠務工程丙組(經確認者)內的承建商也可參與投標,惟須在2017年2月28日或之前提出要求,同時把填妥的納入上述名冊/類別申請書送交香港九龍何文田忠孝街88號何文田政府合署6樓路政署主要工程管理處總工程師2/主要工程,符合所需資格和條件,以及在截標日期或之前正式獲准加入名冊。有關申請列入名冊詳情,請參閱: http://www.devb.gov.hk/tc/ construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html
  投標一經採納,承建商如未能或拒絕履行投標書內的規定,其名稱有可能從認可名冊上刪除。
  投標表格和進一步資料可於香港九龍觀塘巧明街100號城東誌友邦九龍大樓20樓奧雅納 - 莫特麥克唐納聯營索取(聯絡人:盧紹麟先生,電話號碼: (852) 2828 5757,傳真號碼: (852) 2827 1823)
  有意投標者如要求送遞招標文件,必須以書面提出,並須繳付送遞費用。
  香港特別行政區政府不一定採納任何投標書,包括索價最低的投標書。如投標書評估是按照評分計劃或公式計算,香港特別行政區政府亦不一定採納其中整體得分最高的投標書。
  香港特別行政區政府有權與任何投標者商議批出合約的條款。
  批出是項合約的詳情,將刊載於香港特別行政區政府憲報,並在互聯網上公布。請參閱: http://www.gld.gov.hk /chi/services_2_c.htm