Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification LogoWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Road Damage or Defect Report

Location


Damage or Defect in the appropriate box.

Carriageway / Cycle Track
Footpath
Slope
Structures
Roadworks
Traffic Aid Fault
Lighting
Road Tidiness & Cleanliness
Drainage
Building Activities

Personal Data

Notes about Personal Data

The personal data provided by you below will be used by the Highways Department, relevant Government departments and bureaux for the purpose of facilitating communication between the Government and yourself for actvities relating to the complaint or enquiry made by you. Should you refuse to supply the required data, no reply with respect to your complaint or enquiry will be made to you.

The personal data you provided by means of this form may be disclosed to other relevant organizations, agents, contractors or consultants for the purpose(s) mentioned above unless you indicate your disagreement below.

You have a right of access and correction with respect to personal data as provided for in sections 18 and 22 and principle 6 of Schedule 1 of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. Your right of access includes the right to obtain a copy of your personal data provided by this form.

Enquiries concerning the personal data collected by means of this form, including the making of access and corrections, should be addressed to : Highways Department Public Relations Unit, 5/F, Ho Man Tin Government Offices, 88 Chung Hau Street, Ho Man Tin, Kowloon.

Statement on Personal Data

I have read and acknowledge the above "Notes about Personal Data".

* I / to refer my personal contact to other relevant organizations, agents, contractors or consultants for follow up of this case and direct reply to me.

CAPTCHA Image Audio Captcha   Change Captcha

跳至主要內容 跳至菜單 跳至搜尋
遵守2A級無障礙圖示,萬維網聯盟(W3C)- 無障礙網頁倡議(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品質保證局 ISO 9001 認證標誌香港品質保證局 ISO 14001 認證標誌無障礙網頁嘉許計劃

道路損毀或欠妥報告

位置

我要 以下道路損毀 :


損毀或欠妥

行車道/單車徑
行人路
斜坡
天橋/隧道
道路工程
輔助交通設施出現問題
照明設施
路面整潔
渠務問題
屋宇建造工程

個人資料

提供個人資料須知

就閣下以下所提供之個人資料,將作為路政署、有關政府部門及政策局與閣下以跟進投訴或查詢之聯絡用途。若閣下未能提供有關資料,閣下之投訴或查詢將不獲回覆。

為方便處理閣下之投訴或查詢,路政署有機會要將閣下透過本表格所提供之個人資料轉介給其他有關團體、代表、承建商或顧問公司。閣下可在本欄下方*項選擇同意有關安排與否。

根據個人資料(私隱)條例第18,22條及附表一之第6項原則,閣下有權就其個人資料作出查閱及改正。閣下之查閱權利包括索取由本表格提供之個人資料之副本。

就透過本表格收集之個人資料的查詢,包括查閱及改正事宜,閣下可致函九龍何文田忠孝街88號何文田政府合署5樓與路政署公共關係組聯絡。

使用個人資料聲明

我已詳閱上述‘提供個人資料須知’。

*我 將我以上的個人資料轉介予其他有關團體、代表、承建商或顧問公司,方便跟進此項投訴及向我回覆。

CAPTCHA Image 語音驗證碼   更換驗證碼