Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. HY/2019/13 (Public Works Programme Item No. 461TH)
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Central Kowloon Route – Buildings, Electrical and Mechanical Works
Description

The works mainly comprise:

  1. Construction of tunnel buildings for Central Kowloon Route including the Administration Building and ventilation buildings at Yau Ma Tei, Homantin and Kai Tak;
  2. Electrical and mechanical (E&M) works including building services system, tunnel ventilation system, air purification system (APS), lighting system, central control and monitoring system (CCMS), extra low voltage (ELV) system, electrical system, plumbing and drainage systems, fire services system, and traffic control and surveillance system (TCSS);
  3. Tunnel cladding, thermal barrier, landscaping works, testing and commissioning of the E&M systems; and
  4. Post-commissioning tests for APS, CCMS and TCSS.
The works are scheduled to commence in June 2020 and will take about 80 months to complete.
Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact Forms of tenders and further particulars are obtainable from :

Mr. Ken CHAN – Associate Director
Arup – Mott MacDonald Joint Venture
at Level 5 Festival Walk, 80 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong
Telephone No.: (852) 2268 3560
Fax No.: (852) 2268 3954
Email: ken.chan@arup.com
Closing Time / Date 12:00 noon, Friday, 7 February 2020

Submission of Tenders

Sealed tenders, in duplicate, must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and placed in the Government Secretariat Tender Box located at the lobby of the Public Entrance on the Ground Floor, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong. Tenders must be deposited in the tender box as specified in this tender notice (“Specified Tender Box”) before the tender closing time. Late tenders and tenders not deposited in the Specified Tender Box will not be accepted.

If tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is hoisted, or a black rainstorm warning signal or “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government is/are in force at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 7 February 2020, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 is lowered, or the black rainstorm warning signal or the “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government has/have ceased to be in force. In case of blockage of the public access to the location of the Specified Tender Box at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 7 February 2020, the Government will announce extension of the tender closing time until further notice. Following removal of the blockage, the Government will announce the extended tender closing time as soon as practicable. The above announcements will be made via press releases on the website of Information Services Department (http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm).

Remarks

The tender to be invited is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization and will not involve electronic auction.

Selective tendering is adopted.  Contractors meeting all the following requirements (a), (b) and (c)  or joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors meeting the following requirement (d) are invited to tender:

  1. on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under the Roads and Drainage Category and in Group C (confirmed) under the Buildings Category;
  2.  

  3. having completed in the past 10 years counting from but exclusive of the original date set for close of tender at least one roads and drainage works contract in or outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (SAR) with an adjusted contract sum of not less than HK$600 million.  The adjusted contract sum shall be the award contract sum being adjusted to current price level as stipulated in the tender documents;
  4. having completed in the past 10 years counting from but exclusive of the original date set for close of tender at least one works contract in or outside the Hong Kong SAR involving construction of building structure with minimum total construction floor area of 6,000 square metres;
  5. in the case of a joint venture tenderer,
    1. at least one participant or shareholder  is a contractor in the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under the Roads and Drainage Category; and
    2. at least one participant or shareholder is a contractor in the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under the Buildings Category; and
    3. the total percentage participation of participant(s) or shareholder(s) who is/are contractor(s) included in the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under the Roads and Drainage Category or Buildings Category amounts to at least 40%; and
    4. when the lead participant or major shareholder is not a contractor included in the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under the Roads and Drainage Category or Buildings Category, the following requirements shall be fulfilled :
      1. the percentage participation of the lead participant or major shareholder in the joint venture is no more than 60%; and
      2. the lead participant or major shareholder has completed at least two contracts as the main contractor in or outside Hong Kong SAR, each with a value equal to or greater than the limit on the values of contract or works that may be undertaken by Group C (probationary) contractors in the above-mentioned Categories of the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works as set out in the Contractor Management Handbook, in the past 7 years counting from but exclusive of the original date set for the close of tender; and
    5. the joint venture (collectively assessed as one entity) meets the requirements (b) and (c) above.

The detailed requirements on the tenderer’s qualification and those for joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors, if applicable, are stipulated in the tender documents.

Contractors not yet on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under the Roads and Drainage Category and Group C (confirmed) under Buildings Category may also submit a tender if they submit a request for participation together with a duly completed application for inclusion in the above-mentioned approved list/category on or before 12 November 2019 to Chief Engineer 1/ Major Works, Major Works Project Management Office, Highways Department, at 6th Floor., Ho Man Tin Government Offices, 88 Chung Hau Street, Ho Man Tin, Kowloon, Hong Kong, and meet the qualifications and conditions for participation, and the application for inclusion is duly approved on or before the tender closing date. Details for making the application are available at:
http://www.devb.gov.hk/en/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html

Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list(s) if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer.  A written request must be made.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept the tender with the highest overall score or any tender.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

Details of the award of this contract will be published on the Internet at http://www.gld.gov.hk/eng/services_2_c.htm.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

招标编号 合约编号 HY/2019/13
(工务计划项目第 461TH号)
采购部门 路政署
项目 中九龙干线 ― 大楼及机电工程
详情

该项工程主要包括:

  1. 建造中九龙干线之隧道大楼,包括行政大楼及位于油麻地、何文田及启德的通风大楼;
  2. 机电工程包括屋宇设备系统、隧道通风系统、空气净化系统、照明系统、中央控制及监察系统、特低压系统、电力系统、供水及排水系统、消防系统,以及交通管制及监察系统;
  3. 隧道墙板和隔热层、环境美化工程、机电工程的测试及校验;及
  4. 空气净化系统、中央控制及监察系统和交通管制及监察系统在开展运作后的测试。
工程预计于2020年6月展开,约需时80个月完成。
估计数量 不适用
联络 投标表格和进一步资料可于香港九龙塘达之路80号又一城5楼奥雅纳 莫特麦克唐纳联营索取

联络人:
陈家健先生
副董事
电话号码:      (852) 2268 3560
传真号码:      (852) 2268 3954
电邮地址:      ken.chan@arup.com
截标日期/时间 2020年2月7日星期五中午 12时正
递交投标书

投标者必须在一式两份封密的投标表格信封面清楚注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分)及「中央投标委员会主席收」。投标者必须把投标书放入香港添马添美道2号政府总部东翼地下公众入口大堂的「政府总部投标箱」内。投标者必须在截标时间前把投标书放入本招标公告指明的投标箱(「指明投标箱 」) 内,逾期递交或未有放入指明投标箱的投标书,概不受理。

如在 2020 年 2 月 7 日星期五上午 9 时至中午 12 时期间,八号或以上热带气旋警告信号悬挂,或黑色暴雨警告信号或政府公布的「超强台风后的极端情况」生效,截标时间会延至八号热带气旋警告信号除下或当时生效的黑色暴雨警告信号或政府公布的「超强台风后的极端情况」取消后首个工作天的中午 12 时。如在2020 年 2 月 7 日星期五上午9时至中午12时期间的任何时间内,前往指明投标箱位置的公众通道受阻,政府会宣布延长截标时间,直至另行通告。待通道受阻情况获消除后,政府会尽快公布所延迟的截标时间。以上公布事项会在政府新闻处网页 (http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/ctoday/htm) 以新闻公报形式宣布。
备注

是次招标受世界贸易组织《政府采购协定》规管,且不涉及电子拍卖。

此招标采用选择性招标。现邀请符合所有以下要求(a)、(b)及(c)项的承建商或符合以下要求(d)项而由本地和/或海外承建商所组成的合营企业,承投这次招标项目:

  1. 名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程丙组(经确认者)及建筑工程丙组(经确认者)的承建商;
  2. 自原订但不包括截标日期起计 10 年内,于香港或香港以外地区完成最少一项道路及渠务工程的合约,而调整后的合约价值不低于港币6亿元。按招标文件内订明,调整后的合约价值是批出合约金额调整至现时价格计算;
  3. 自原订但不包括截标日期起计 10 年内,于香港或香港以外地区完成最少一项包含楼宇结构建筑工程的合约,而总建筑楼面面积最少6千平方米;
  4. 如属合营企业投标者,
    1. 最少一名参与者或股东)是名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程丙组(经确认者)的承建商;及
    2. 最少一名参与者或股东)是名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投建筑工程丙组(经确认者)的承建商;及
    3. 其中总百分比最少40%的参与者或股东是名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程或建筑工程丙组(经确认者)的承建商;及
    4. 当其首席参与者或主要股东不是名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程或建筑工程丙组(经确认者)的承建商时,必须符合以下要求:
      1. 其首席参与者或主要股东所占总百分比不多于60%;及
      2. 而其首席参与者或主要股东须在自原订但不包括截标日期起计7年内,以主要承建商的身分于香港或香港以外地区,完成两项相关工程合约,而每项合约的价值须等同或大于在「承建商管理手册」中所列出于上述工程类别的丙组(试用期)承建商可承担的合同或工程限额;及
    5. 合营企业(统一评估为一整体)须符合上述要求 (b) 及 (c)项。

有关投标者及由本地和/或海外承建商所组成的合营企业投标者(如适用) 的详细要求,已详列于招标文件内。

承建商如非在认可公共工程承建商名册道路及渠务工程丙组(经确认者)及建筑工程丙组(经确认者)内也可参与投标,惟须在2019年 11月 12 日或之前提出要求,同时把填妥的纳入上述名册/类别申请书送交香港九龙何文田忠孝街 88 号何文田政府合署 6 楼路政署主要工程管理处总工程师1/主要工程,及符合所需资格和条件,以及在截标日期或之前正式获准加入名册。有关申请列入名册详情,请参阅:
http://sc.devb.gov.hk/TuniS/www.devb.gov.hk/tc/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html

投标一经采纳,承建商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。

有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。

香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳总分最高的投标书或任何一份投标书。

香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。

批出是项合约的详情,将在互联网上公布。请参阅:
http://www.gld.gov.hk/sc/services_2_c.htm