Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. HY/2019/09
(Public Works Programme Item No. 845TH)
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject The Brothers Marine Park-Deployment of Artificial Reef
Description

The contract includes prefabrication of artificial reefs; deployment of artificial reefs in The Brothers Marine Park; and relevant monitoring works before and after deployment of artificial reefs.

The works are scheduled to commence in December 2019 and will take about 40 months to complete.
Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact Forms of tenders and further particulars are obtainable from:

Mr. Terence LEUNG
Ove Arup & Partners Hong Kong Ltd.
at Level 5, Festival Walk,
80 Tat Chee Avenue,
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Telephone No. : (852) 2528 3031
Fax No.   : (852) 2865 6493
E-mail     : terence.leung@arup.com
Closing Time / Date 8 November 2019, 12:00 noon on  Friday

Submission of Tenders

Sealed tenders, in duplicate, must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Public Works Tender Board and placed in the Public Works Tender Box located in Room 4128f on the 41st Floor, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong.  Late tenders and tenders not deposited in the Specified Tender Box will not be accepted.

If a black rainstorm warning signal or tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is in effect at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 8 November 2019, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the black rainstorm warning signal has ceased to be in effect or the tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 is lowered.  In case of blockage of the public access to the location of the Specified Tender Box at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 8 November 2019, the Government will announce extension of the tender closing time until further notice.  Following removal of the blockage, the Government will announce the extended tender closing time as soon as practicable.  The above announcements will be made via press releases on the website of Information Services Department (https://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm).

Remarks The tender to be invited is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization and will not involve electronic auction.

Selective tendering is adopted. Contractors on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group A or B under the Port Works Category or joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors with the lead participant or the major shareholder being on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group A or B under the Port Works Category who also meet the qualification and conditions for participation stipulated in the tender documents are invited to tender.

Contractors not yet on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group A or B under the Port Works Category may also submit a tender if they submit a request for participation together with a duly completed application for inclusion in the above-mentioned approved list/category by 23 October 2019 to Chief Engineer 1/Special Duties, Major Works Project Management Office (Special Duties), Highways Department, 4/F, Ho Man Tin Government Offices, 88 Chung Hau Street, Ho Man Tin, Kowloon, Hong Kong, meet the qualifications and conditions for participation, and the application for inclusion is duly approved on or before the tender closing date. Details for making the application are available at:
http://www.devb.gov.hk/en/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html

Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list(s) if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

A charge will be levied for delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer.  A written request must be made.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or where the assessment of tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender with the highest overall score.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet at https://www.gld.gov.hk/eng/services_2_c.htm.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

招标编号 合约编号HY/2019/09
(工务计划项目编号845TH)
采购部门 路政署
项目 大小磨刀海岸公园-敷设人工鱼礁
详情 合约包括预制人工鱼礁;在大小磨刀海岸公园敷设人工鱼礁;以及于人工鱼礁敷设之前及之后进行相关的监测工作。

合约预计在2019年12月开始,约需时40个月完成。
估计数量 不适用
联络 投标表格和其他资料可向下列联络人索取 :

梁凯勋先生
奥雅纳工程顾问香港有限公司
香港九龙塘达之路80号又一城5楼

电话号码:(852) 2528 3031
传真号码:(852) 2865 6493
电子邮件:terence.leung@arup.com

截标日期/时间 2019年11月8日星期五中午12时正
递交投标书 投标者必须在一式两份封密的投标表格信封面注明招标编号、投标项目 ( 但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分 ) 及「工务投标委员会主席收」。投标者必须把投标书放入香港金钟道66号金钟道政府合署41楼4128f室的「工务投标箱」内。逾期递交或未有放入指定投标箱的投标书,概不受理。

若2019年11月8日当日上午9时至中午12时期间,黑色暴雨警告信号或8号或以上热带气旋警告信号生效,截止时间会延至黑色暴雨警告信号停止生效或改挂8号以下热带气旋警告信号后首个工作天中午12时。如在2019年11月8日星期五上午9时至中午12时期间的任何时间内,前往指定投标箱所在地点的公众通道受阻,政府会宣布延迟截标时间,直至另行通告。待通道受阻情况获消除后,政府会尽快公布所延迟的截标时间。以上公布事项会在政府新闻处网页(https://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/ctoday.htm)以新闻公报形式宣布。
备注 是次招标受世界贸易组织《政府采购协定》规管,且不涉及电子拍卖。

此招标采用选择性招标。现邀请名列认可公共工程承建商名册内获准承投海港工程的甲组或乙组承建商,或由本地和/或海外承建商所组成的合营企业 ( 其首席参与者或主要股东必须是名列认可公共工程承建商名册内获准承投海港工程的甲组或乙组承建商 ),并同时符合投标文件列出的资格和条件的承建商承投这次招标项目。

承建商如非在认可公共工程承建商名册内获准承投海港工程的甲组或乙组内的承建商也可参与投标,惟须在2019年10月23日或之前提出要求,同时把填妥的纳入名册/类别申请书送交香港九龙何文田忠孝街88号何文田政府合署4楼路政署主要工程管理处(专责事务)总工程师1/专责事务,符合所需资格和条件,以及在截标日期或之前正式获准加入名册。有关申请列入名册详情,请参阅:
http://sc.devb.gov.hk/TuniS/www.devb.gov.hk/tc/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html

投标一经采纳,承建商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。

有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。

香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。

香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。

批出是项合约的详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。请参阅: https://www.gld.gov.hk/sc/services_2_c.htm