Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. HY/2019/01
(Public Works Programme Item No. 845TH)
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge Hong Kong Boundary Crossing Facilities – Phase 2 and Other Works
Description
The contract includes the remaining and improvement works at the Hong Kong Port which comprises vehicle clearance kiosks for private cars and associated road works at the vehicle clearance plazas; modification and provision of additional pick-up bays for cross boundary coaches, cross boundary shuttles and franchised buses at the north and south public transport interchanges; a public toilet; a refuse collection point; improvement works at the Passenger Clearance Building; landscaping and associated works; and installation of specialized equipment, etc.

The contract is scheduled to commence in December 2019 for completion in December 2021.
Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact

Forms of tenders and further particulars are obtainable from:

Mr. Bevis Mak
AECOM Asia Company Ltd.
at 8th Floor, Tower 2, Grand Central Plaza,
138 Sha Tin Rural Committee Road,
Sha Tin, New Territories, Hong Kong

Telephone No.:     (852) 3922 9000
Fax No.:                (852) 3922 9797
E-mail:               bevis.mak@aecom.com

Closing Time / Date 6 September 2019, 12:00 noon on  Friday
(Extended from 12:00 noon on Friday, 23 August 2019)

Submission of Tenders

Sealed tenders, in duplicate, must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board and placed in the Government Secretariat Tender Box located at the lobby of the Public Entrance on the Ground Floor, East Wing, Central Government Office, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong.  Tenders must be deposited in the tender box as specified in this tender notice (“Specified Tender Box”) before the tender closing time. Late tenders and tenders not deposited in the Specified Tender Box will not be accepted.

If a black rainstorm warning signal or tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is in effect at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 6 September 2019, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the black rainstorm warning signal has ceased to be in effect or the tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 is lowered.  In case of blockage of the public access to the location of the Specified Tender Box at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 6 September 2019, the Government will announce extension of the tender closing time until further notice.  Following removal of the blockage, the Government will announce the extended tender closing time as soon as practicable.  The above announcements will be made via press releases on the website of Information Services Department (http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm).

Remarks

The tender to be invited is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization and will not involve electronic auction.

Selective tendering is adopted. Contractors on the Lists of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under the Buildings or Roads and Drainage Category or joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors with the lead participant or the major shareholder being on the Lists of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under the Buildings or Roads and Drainage Category who also meet the following qualification and other conditions for participation stipulated in the tender documents are invited to tender:

    Having completed at least one building contract or civil engineering contract relating to the construction of buildings works or road and drainage works for the Immigration Control Points of Hong Kong, with the awarded contract sum of not less than HK$300 million for each contract, within the past 15 years counting from but exclusive of the original date set for the close of tender.  For the avoidance of doubt, the Immigration Control Points of Hong Kong are shown in the webpage of Immigration Department of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region in the following link:
    https://www.immd.gov.hk/eng/contactus/control_points.html
    .

The detailed requirements on the tenderer’s qualifications are stipulated in the tender documents. 

Contractors not yet on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in  Group C (confirmed) under the Buildings or Roads and Drainage Category may also submit a tender if they submit a request for participation together with a duly completed application for inclusion in the above-mentioned approved list/category by 7 August 2019 to Chief Engineer 3/Special Duties, Major Works Project Management Office (Special Duties), Highways Department, 4/F, Ho Man Tin Government Offices, 88 Chung Hau Street, Ho Man Tin, Kowloon, Hong Kong, meet the qualifications and conditions for participation, and the application for inclusion is duly approved on or before the tender closing date. Details for making the application are available at:
http://www.devb.gov.hk/en/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html

Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list(s) if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

A charge will be levied for delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer.  A written request must be made.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or where the assessment of tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender with the highest overall score.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

Details of the award of this contract will be published on the Internet at
https://www.gld.gov.hk/eng/services_2_c.htm.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

招标编号 合约编号HY/2019/01
(工务计划项目编号845TH
采购部门 路政署
项目 港珠澳大桥香港口岸 —第二阶段及其他工程
详情

合约包括香港口岸的余下及优化工程,包括车辆通关广场私家车辆清关亭及相关的路面工程;于南北两面的公共运输交汇处,提供额外的跨境巴士、穿梭巴士及专营巴士的上客处;公共厕所;垃圾收集站;旅检大楼优化工程;环境美化及相关工程;以及安装专用设备等。

合约预计在2019年12月开始,2021年12月完成。
估计数量 不适用
联络

投标表格和其他资料可向下列联络人索取 :
麦伟隆先生          
艾奕康有限公司
香港新界沙田乡事会路138号
新城市中央广场第2座8楼

电话号码:       (852) 3922 9000
传真号码:       (852) 3922 9797
电邮地址:      bevis.mak@aecom
截标日期/时间 2019年9月6日星期五中午12时正
(由2019年8月23日星期五中午12时正延期)
递交投标书

投标者必须在一式两份封密的投标表格信封面注明招标编号、投标项目 ( 但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分 ) 及「中央投标委员会主席收」。投标者必须把投标书放入香港添马添美道2号政府总部东翼地下公众入口大堂的「政府总部投标箱」内。投标者必须在截标时间前把投标书放入本招标公告中指定的投标箱(「指定投标箱」)内。逾期递交或未有放入指定投标箱的投标书,概不受理。

若2019年9月6日当日上午9时至中午12时期间,黑色暴雨警告信号或8号或以上热带气旋警告信号生效,截止时间会延至黑色暴雨警告信号停止生效或改发8号以下热带气旋警告信号后首个工作天中午12时。如在2019年9月6日星期五上午9时至中午12时期间的任何时间内,前往指定投标箱所在地点的公众通道受阻,政府会宣布延迟截标时间,直至另行通告。待通道受阻情况获消除后,政府会尽快公布所延迟的截标时间。以上公布事项会在政府新闻处网页(http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/ctoday.htm)以新闻公报形式宣布。
备注

是次招标受世界贸易组织《政府采购协定》规管,且不涉及电子拍卖。

此招标采用选择性招标。现邀请名列认可公共工程承建商名册内获准承投建筑或道路及渠务工程的丙组承建商(经确认者),或由本地和/或海外承建商所组成的合营企业[其首席参与者或主要股东必须是名列认可公共工程承建商名册内获准承投建筑或道路及渠务工程的丙组承建商(经确认者)],并同时符合下列投标文件列出的资格和其他条件的承建商承投这次招标项目:-

    由原本的截标日期起计算(不包括该天),于过去15年内完成最少一项建筑或土木工程的合约,而该合约与本港的出入境管制站的建筑或道路及渠务工程的建造有关,而且该合约在批出时的价值不低于港币3亿元。为免生疑问,本港的出入境管制站刊载于香港特别行政区政府入境事务处以下网页:
    https://www.immd.gov.hk/hkt/contactus/control_points.html


有关投标者的详细要求,已详列于招标文件内。

承建商如非在认可公共工程承建商名册内获准承投建筑或道路及渠务工程的丙组(经确认者)内的承建商也可参与投标,惟须在2019年8月7日或之前提出要求,同时把填妥的纳入名册/类别申请书送交香港九龙何文田忠孝街八十八号何文田政府合署四楼路政署主要工程管理处(专责事务)总工程师3/专责事务,符合所需资格和条件,以及在截标日期或之前正式获准加入名册。有关申请列入名册详情,请参阅:
http://sc.devb.gov.hk/TuniS/www.devb.gov.hk/tc/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html

投标一经采纳,承建商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。

有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。

香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。

香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。

批出是项合约的详情,将在互联网上公布。请参阅:
https://www.gld.gov.hk/sc/services_2_c.htm