Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. HY/2017/10
(Public Works Programme Item No. 857TH)
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Tuen Mun – Chek Lap Kok Link - Northern Connection Tunnel Buildings, Electrical and Mechanical Works
Description

The works mainly comprise:-

  1. construction of tunnel buildings including the Administration Building, Toll Control Building, Maintenance Depot and Training Ground, Satellite Control Building and ancillary buildings and facilities;
  2. reprovision of two Government facilities;
  3. Electrical and Mechanical works including tunnel ventilation system, tunnel and road lighting system, central monitoring and control system, electrical system, building services system and toll collection system etc.; and
  4. associated tunnel cladding, waterworks, drainage, sewage and landscaping works etc.
The works are scheduled to commence in May 2018 and will take about 29 months to complete.
Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact

Forms of tender and further particulars are obtainable from:

Mr. Conrad C.W. NG
AECOM Asia Company Ltd.
8th Floor, Tower 2, Grand Central Plaza,
138 Sha Tin Rural Committee Road,
Sha Tin, New Territories, Hong Kong

Telephone No. : (852) 3922 9000
Fax No. : (852) 3922 9797
E-mail: conrad.ng@aecom.com
Closing Time / Date 12:00 noon on Friday, 2 March 2018
(Extended from 12:00 noon on Friday, 9 February 2018)

Submission of Tenders

Sealed tenders, in triplicate, must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and placed in the Government Logistics Department Tender Box situated on the Ground Floor, North Point Government Offices, 333 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong. Late tenders will not be accepted.

If a black rainstorm warning signal or tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is in effect at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 2 March 2018, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the black rainstorm warning signal has ceased to be in effect or the tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 is lowered. An announcement of the change will be made through the radio.
Remarks

The tender to be invited is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization and will not involve electronic auction.

Selective tendering is adopted. Contractors meeting all the following requirements (a) and (b) and (c) and (d) or joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors meeting the following requirement (e) are invited to tender:

  1. on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under the Roads and Drainage Category and Buildings Category;
  2. having completed at least 1 roads and drainage works contract with an adjusted contract sum of not less than HK$700 million, in or outside Hong Kong, within the past 15 years, counting from the original date set for the close of tender. The adjusted contract sum shall be the awarded contract sum adjusted to current price level as stipulated in the tender documents;
  3. having completed at least 1 construction contract involving construction of building structure(s) with a total construction floor area of not less than 2,000 square metres, in or outside Hong Kong, within the past 15 years, counting from the original date set for the close of tender;
  4. having completed at least 1 construction contract involving design, installation, testing and commissioning for tunnel ventilation system serving either road tunnel or rail tunnel with total tunnel length of not less than 800 metres, in or outside Hong Kong, within the past 15 years, counting from the original date set for the close of tender;
  5. in the case of a joint venture tenderer,
    1. at least one participant or shareholder (who may not be the lead participant or major shareholder) is a contractor in the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under the Roads and Drainage Category and Buildings Category; and
    2. the total percentage participation of participant(s) or shareholder(s) who may or may not be the lead participant or major shareholder and is/are contractor(s) included in the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works under the Roads and Drainage Category and Buildings Category amounts to at least 40%; and
    3. when the lead participant or major shareholder is not a contractor included in the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works under the Roads and Drainage Category and Buildings Category, the percentage participation of the lead participant or major shareholder in the joint venture is no more than 60%; and the lead participant or major shareholder has completed as the main contractor at least two relevant contracts in or outside Hong Kong, each with a value equal to or greater than the limit on the values of contract or works that may be undertaken by Group C (probationary) contractors in the above-mentioned Category of the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works as set out in the Contractor Management Handbook, in the past 7 years counting from the original date set for the close of tender; and
    4. the lead participant or major shareholder in the joint venture meets the requirement (b) above; and
    5. the joint venture (collectively assessed as one entity) meets all the requirements (a), (b), (c) and (d) above.
The detailed requirements on the tenderer’s qualification and those for joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors, if applicable, are stipulated in the tender documents.
  Contractors not yet on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under the Roads and Drainage Category and/or  Buildings Category may also submit a tender if they submit a request for participation together with a duly completed application for inclusion in the above-mentioned approved list(s)/category(ies) on or before 17 January 2018 to Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge Hong Kong Project Management Office, Highways Department, 4/F, Ho Man Tin Government Offices, 88 Chung Hau Street, Homantin, Kowloon, Hong Kong, meet the qualifications and conditions for participation, and the application for inclusion is duly approved on or before the tender closing date. Details for making the application are available at:
http://www.devb.gov.hk/en/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html

  Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list(s) if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.
  A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer.  A written request must be made.
  The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or, where the assessment of tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall score.
  The Government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.
  Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet at http://www.gld.gov.hk/eng/services_2_c.htm.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

招标编号 合约编号HY/2017/10
(工务计划项目第857TH号)
采购部门 路政署
项目 屯门至赤鱲角连接路 -北面连接路隧道大楼及机电工程
详情

工程主要包括:

  1. 建造隧道大楼,包括行政大楼、收费控制大楼、维修厂及训练场地、附属控制站及其他附属建筑物和设施;
  2. 重置两座政府设施;
  3. 机电工程,包括隧道通风系统、隧道及道路照明系统、中央管理及控制系统、电力系统,屋宇设备系统及车辆缴费系统等;以及
  4. 相关的隧道墙板、水务、排水、污水及环境美化工程等。
工程预计于2018年5月展开,约需时29个月完成。

估计数量 不适用
联络 投标表格和进一步资料可向下列联络人索取:

伍仲伟先生
艾奕康有限公司
香港新界沙田乡事会路138号
新城市中央广场第2座8楼

电话号码:(852) 3922 9000
传真号码:(852) 3922 9797
电邮地址: conrad.ng@aecom.com

截标日期/时间 2018年3月2日星期五中午12时正
(由2018年2日9日星期五中午12时正延期)
递交投标书

投标者必须在一式三份封密的投标表格信封面注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分)及「中央投标委员会主席收」,并须把投标书放入香港北角渣华道333号北角政府合署地下的「政府物流服务署投标箱」内。逾期的投标概不受理。

若2018年3月2日星期五上午9时至中午12时期间,黑色暴雨警告信号或8号或以上热带气旋警告信号生效,截标时间会延至黑色暴雨警告信号停止生效或改发8号以下热带气旋警告信号后首个工作天中午12时。这项更改会在电台公布。
备注

是次招标受世界贸易组织《政府采购协定》规管,且不涉及电子拍卖。

此招标采用选择性招标。现邀请符合所有以下要求 (a) 及 (b) 及 (c) 及 (d) 的承建商或符合以下要求 (e) 而由本地和/或海外承建商所组成的合营企业,承投这次招标项目:

  1. 名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程和建筑工程的丙组承建商(经确认者);
  2. 自原订截标日期起计过去15年内,在香港或香港以外地区完成最少一项道路及渠务工程的建造合约,而调整后的合约价值不低于港币7亿元。按招标文件内订明,调整后的合约价值是批出合约金额调整至现时价格计算;
  3. 自原订截标日期起计过去15年内,在香港或香港以外地区完成最少一项涉及建造建筑物的工程合约,而建造的总建筑楼面面积须不低于2,000平方米;
  4. 自原订截标日期起计过去15年内,在香港或香港以外地区完成最少一项涉及设计、安装、测试及试行运作行车或铁路隧道通风系统的工程合约,而隧道的总长度须不低于800米;
  5. 如属合营企业投标者,
    1. 最少一名参与者或股东 (其未必是首席参与者或主要股东) 是名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程和建筑工程的丙组承建商(经确认者);及
    2. 其中总百分比最少40%的参与者或股东,不论其是否首席参与者或主要股东,是名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程和建筑工程的承建商;及
    3. 当其首席参与者或主要股东不是名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程和建筑工程的承建商时,其首席参与者或主要股东所占总百分比不多于60%;而其首席参与者或主要股东须在自原订截标日期起计7年内,以主要承建商的身分于香港或香港以外地区,完成最少两项相关工程合约,而每项合约的价值须等同或大于在「承建商管理手册」中所列出于上述工程类别的丙组(试用期)承建商可承担的合同或工程限额;及
    4. 合营企业内的首席参与者或主要股东须符合上述要求(b) ; 及
    5. 合营企业(统一评估为一整体)须符合上述所有要求(a),(b),(c) 及(d)。
  有关投标者及由本地和/或海外承建商所组成的合营企业投标者(如适用)的详细要求,已详列于招标文件内。
  不在认可公共工程承建商名册内获准承投道路及渠务工程和/或建筑工程的丙组承建商(经确认者)的承建商也可参与投标,惟须在2018年1月17日或之前提出要求,同时把填妥的纳入名册/类别申请书送交香港九龙何文田忠孝街88号何文田政府合署4楼路政署港珠澳大桥香港工程管理处,符合所需资格和条件,以及在截标日期或之前正式获准加入名册。有关申请列入名册详情,请参阅:
http://sc.devb.gov.hk/TuniS/www.devb.gov.hk/tc/
construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html
  投标一经采纳,承建商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。
  有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。
  香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何一份投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。
  香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。
  批出是项合约的详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。请参阅:http://www.gld.gov.hk/sc/services_2_c.htm