Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. HY/2017/03
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Preventive Maintenance Programme of Roadside Man-made Slopes/Retaining Walls in Urban Region (Package B)
Description The works mainly comprise the upgrading of some 45 roadside man-made slopes/retaining walls in Kowloon and Hong Kong Island. The works are scheduled to commence in April 2017 and will take about 42 months to complete.
Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact

Mr. Leslie H. Swann

Jacobs China Limited
15/F, Cornwall House, Taikoo Place,
979 King's Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

Tel. No.: (852) 2880 9788
Fax No.: (852) 2565 5561

Email Address: leslie.swann@jacobs.com
Closing Date / Time 12:00 noon, Friday, 3 March 2017

Submission of Tenders
Applications

Sealed tenders in duplicate must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and placed in the Government Logistics Department Tender Box on ground floor of North Point Government Offices at 333 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong before 12:00 noon on Friday, 3 March 2017. Late tenders will not be accepted.

If a black rainstorm warning signal or tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is in effect at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 3 March 2017, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the black rainstorm warning signal has ceased to be in effect or the tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 is lowered. An announcement of change will be made through the radio.

Remarks Selective tendering is adopted. Contractors on the List of Approved Suppliers of Materials and Specialist Contractors for Public Works under the Category of Landslip Preventive/Remedial Works to Slopes/Retaining Walls are invited to tender.
  Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.
  A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer. A written request must be made.
  The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall mark.
  The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.
 

Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet at http://www.gldetb.gov.hk..

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

招标编号 合约编号 HY/2017/03
采购部门 路政署
投标项目 市区路旁人造斜坡/挡土墙防护维修工程(B组)
项目内容 工程主要包括为约45幅位于九龙及香港岛的路旁人造斜坡/挡土墙进行加固工程。工程预计于2017年4月展开,约需时42个月完成。
估计所需数量 不适用
联络

温立斯先生

嘉科工程顾问有限公司
香港鲗鱼涌英皇道979号太古坊康和大厦15楼

电话号码  :   (852) 2880 9788
传真号码  :   (852) 2565 5561

电邮地址  :   leslie.swann@jacobs.com
截标日期/时间 2017年3月3日星期五中午12时
递交投标书的地点及方法

投标者必须填具一式两份的投标表格,并把填妥的投标表格放置信封内封密,在信封面清楚注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分)及「中央投标委员会主席收」,并须于2017年3月3日星期五中午12时前,把投标书放入香港北角渣华道333号北角政府合署地下的「政府物流服务署投标箱」内。逾期递交的投标书概不受理。

若2017年3月3日星期五上午9时至中午12时期间,黑色暴雨警告信号或8号或以上热带气旋警告信号生效,截标时间会延至黑色暴雨警告信号停止生效或改发8号以下热带气旋警告信号后首个工作天中午12时。这项更改会在电台公布。
备注 此招标采用选择性招标。现邀请名列认可公共工程物料供应商及专门承造商名册内,获准承投斜坡/挡土墙的防止山泥倾泻/修补工程的承建商承投这次招标项目。
  投标一经采纳,承建商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。
  有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。
  香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。
  香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。
  批出是项合约的详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。请参阅:
http://www.gldetb.gov.hk