Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. HY/2014/20 (Public Works Programme Item No. 461TH)
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Central Kowloon Route – Yau Ma Tei West
Description

The works mainly comprise:

  1. construction of an approximately 250 metres long depressed road at the western tunnel portal of Central Kowloon Route;
  2. construction of a landscaped deck structure of approximate area 22,000 square metres above the western tunnel portal and Hoi Wang Road;
  3. construction of an underground ventilation adit connecting the tunnel ventilation system with the Yau Mai Tei Ventilation Building;
  4. construction of approach roads and slip roads, including four bridges and two box structures, connecting Central Kowloon Route with the existing road networks;
  5. construction of the realigned and regraded Hoi Wang Road and the associated connection bridges to West Kowloon Highway and Lin Cheung Road;
  6. diversion of a section of existing drainage box culvert of approximately 215 metres in length;
  7. design and construction of noise mitigation measures; and
  8. associated roadworks, drainage and sewerage, waterworks, landscaping, and electrical and mechanical works.
The works are scheduled to commence in February 2018 and will take about 72 months to complete.
Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact Mr. Y Y CHAN – Associate Director
Arup-Mott MacDonald Joint Venture
at 20/F AIA Kowloon Tower, Landmark East,
100 How Ming Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Telephone No.:(852) 2585 8486
Fax No.:(852) 2827 1823
Email:yin.chan@mottmac.com
 
Closing Time / Date 12:00 noon, Friday, 3 November 2017
(Extended from 12:00 noon on Friday, 6 October 2017)
Submission of Tenders Sealed tenders, in duplicate, must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and placed in the Government Logistics Department Tender Box located on the G/F, North Point Government Offices, 333 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong.  Late tenders will not be accepted.

If a black rainstorm warning signal or tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is in effect at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on the tender closing date, the closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the black rainstorm warning signal has ceased to be in effect or the tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 is lowered.  An announcement of change will be made through the radio.
Remarks

The tender to be invited is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization and will not involve electronic auction.

Selective tendering is adopted.  Contractors meeting all the following requirements (a) and (b) and (c) or joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors meeting the following requirement (d) are invited to tender:

  1. on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under Roads and Drainage Category;
  2. having completed in the past 15 years at least one road works contract in or outside Hong Kong with an adjusted contract sum of not less than HK$600 million involving temporary traffic arrangement schemes on existing roads, counting from the original date set for the close of tender.  The adjusted contract sum shall be the awarded contract sum being adjusted to current price level as stipulated in the tender documents;
  3. having completed in the past 15 years at least one contract in or outside Hong Kong involving construction of structures (such as vehicular or railway tunnels, open channels, box culverts and / or basements) with excavation by open cut method of depth not less than 10m below ground and with a continuous length not less than 50m, as supported by excavation and lateral support system(s), counting from the original date set for the close of tender; and
  4. in the case of a joint venture tenderer,
    1. at least one participant or shareholder (who may not be the lead participant or major shareholder) is a contractor in the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under the Roads and Drainage Category; and
    2. the total percentage participation of participant(s) or shareholder(s) who may or may not be the lead participant or major shareholder and is/are contractor(s) included in the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works under the Roads and Drainage Category amounts to at least 40%; and
    3. when the lead participant or major shareholder is not a contractor included in the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works under the Roads and Drainage Category, the percentage participation of the lead participant or major shareholder in the joint venture is no more than 60%; and the lead participant or major shareholder has completed as the main contractor at least two relevant contracts in or outside Hong Kong, each with a value equal to or greater than the limit on the values of contract or works that may be undertaken by Group C (probationary) contractors in the above-mentioned Category of the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works as set out in the Contractor Management Handbook, in the past 7 years counting from the original date set for the close of tender; and
    4. the lead participant or major shareholder in the joint venture meets the requirement (b) above; and
    5. the joint venture (collectively assessed as one entity) meets the requirement (c) above.
The detailed requirements on the tenderer’s qualification and those for joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors, if applicable, are stipulated in the tender documents.
  Contractors not yet on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under Roads and Drainage Category may also submit a tender if they submit a request for participation together with a duly completed application for inclusion in the above-mentioned approved list/category on or before 8 August 2017 to Chief Engineer 2/ Major Works, Major Works Project Management Office, Highways Department, at 6th Floor, Ho Man Tin Government Offices, 88 Chung Hau Street, Ho Man Tin, Kowloon, Hong Kong, meet the qualifications and conditions for participation, and the application for inclusion is duly approved on or before the tender closing date.  Details for making the application are available at:
http://www.devb.gov.hk/en/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html
  Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list(s) if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.
  The forms of tenders and further particulars are obtainable from the office of Arup – Mott MacDonald Joint Venture at 20/F AIA Kowloon Tower, Landmark East, 100 How Ming Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong (Contact person:  Mr. Y Y CHAN, Telephone No.: (852) 2585 8486 and Fax No.:(852) 2827 1823).
  A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer.  A written request must be made.
  The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall score.
  The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.
  Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet at http://www.gld.gov.hk/eng/services_2_c.htm.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

投标编号 合约编号 HY/2014/20(工务计划项目第 461TH号)
采购部门 路政署
项目 中九龙干线 ― 油麻地西工程
详情

该项工程主要包括:

  1. 于中九龙干线西面隧道出入口建造一段长约250米的低于地面道路;
  2. 于西面隧道出入口及海泓道之上建造一个约22 000平方米的园景平台;
  3. 建造地下通风坑道连接隧道通风系统与油麻地通风大楼;
  4. 建造引道及支路,包括四条桥梁及两个箱形构筑物,连接中九龙干线与现有道路网;
  5. 进行海泓道重新定线和重整坡度工程,以及建造通往西九龙公路及连翔道的相关桥梁;
  6. 重置一段现有长约215米的箱形暗渠;
  7. 设计及安装噪音缓解设施;及
  8. 进行相关的道路、渠务、水务、环境美化及机电工程。

工程预计于2018年2月展开,约需时72个月完成。
估计数量 不适用
联络 陈应贤先生 –联席董事
奥雅纳-莫特麦克唐纳联营
香港九龙观塘巧明街100号城东志友邦九龙大楼20楼
电话号码 :  (852) 2585 8486
传真号码 :  (852) 2827 1823
电邮地址 :  yin.chan@mottmac.com
截标日期/时间 2017年11月3日星期五中午 12时正
(由2017年10月6日星期五中午12时正延期)
递交投标书

投标者必须在一式两份封密的投标表格信封面清楚注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分)及「中央投标委员会主席收」。投标者必须把投标书放入香港北角渣华道333号北角政府合署地下的「政府物流服务署投标箱」内。逾期递交的投标书概不受理。

若截标当日上午9时至中午12时期间,黑色暴雨警告信号或8号或以上热带气旋警告信号生效,截止时间会延至黑色暴雨警告信号停止生效或改挂8号以下热带气旋警告信号后首个工作天中午12时。这项更改会在电台公布。

备注

是次招标受世界贸易组织《政府采购协定》规管,且不涉及电子拍卖。

此招标采用选择性招标。现邀请符合所有以下要求(a)及(b)及(c)的承建商或符合以下要求(d)而由本地和/或海外承建商所组成的合营企业,承投这次招标项目:

  1. 名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程丙组(经确认者)的承建商;
  2. 自原订截标日期起计 15 年内,于香港或香港以外地区完成最少一项道路工程的合约,该项合约须涉及在现有道路上实施临时交通措施,而调整后的合约价值不低于港币6亿元。按招标文件内订明,调整后的合约价值是批出合约金额调整至现时价格计算;
  3. 自原订截标日期起计 15 年内,于香港或香港以外地区完成最少一项涉及采用明挖法配合挖掘与侧向承托系统进行建造工程 (如行车或铁路隧道、明渠、箱形暗渠和 / 或地库)的合约,而相关的挖掘深度不少于10米和连续长度不少于50米;及
  4. 如属合营企业投标者,
    1. 最少一名参与者或股东 (其未必是首席参与者或主要股东) 是名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程丙组(经确认者)的承建商;
    2. 其中总百分比最少40%的参与者或股东,不论其是否首席参与者或主要股东,是名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程的承建商;
    3. 当其首席参与者或主要股东不是名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程的承建商时,其首席参与者或主要股东所占总百分比不多于60%;而其首席参与者或主要股东须在自原订截标日期起计 7 年内,以主要承建商的身分于香港或香港以外地区,完成最少两项相关工程合约,而每项合约的价值须等同或大于在「承建商管理手册」中所列出于上述工程类别的丙组(试用期)承建商可承担的合同或工程限额;
    4. 合营企业内的首席参与者或主要股东须符合上述要求(b) ; 及
    5. 合营企业(统一评估为一整体)须符合上述要求 (c)。
  有关投标者及由本地和/或海外承建商所组成的合营企业投标者(如适用) 的详细要求,已详列于招标文件内。
  承建商如非在认可公共工程承建商名册道路及渠务工程丙组(经确认者) 内也可参与投标,惟须在2017 年 8月8日或之前提出要求,同时把填妥的纳入上述名册/类别申请书送交香港九龙何文田忠孝街 88 号何文田政府合署 6 楼路政署主要工程管理处总工程师 2/主要工程,符合所需资格和条件,以及在截标日期或之前正式获准加入名册。有关申请列入名册详情,请参阅:http://sc.devb.gov.hk/TuniS/www.devb.gov.hk/tc/ construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html
  投标一经采纳,承建商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。
  投标表格和进一步资料可于香港九龙观塘巧明街100号城东志友邦九龙大楼20楼奥雅纳-莫特麦克唐纳联营索取 (联络人:陈应贤先生,电话号码: (852) 2585 8486,传真号码:(852) 2827 1823)
  有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。
  香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。
  香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。
  批出是项合约的详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。请参阅:http://www.gld.gov.hk /chi/services_2_c.htm