Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. HY/2013/22
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Initial Tree Data Collection Services for Highways Department, Hong Kong
Description

The services are to carry out a systematic tree survey in the vegetated areas maintained by the Highways Department and to collect and verify attribute information of each individual tree within the vegetated areas maintained by the Highways Department; and to establish tree inventory geographic information system (GIS) data readily for integration into the centralized tree inventory database of the Highways Department.  The services are scheduled to commence in April 2014 and will take about 30 months to complete.

Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact Forms of tender and further particulars (in CD-ROM) are obtainable from:

Mr. CHOW Kwan-lam, Chief Land Surveyor,
Survey Division, Highways Department
10th Floor, Tower 1, Cheung Sha Wan Plaza, 833 Cheung Sha Wan Road,
Kowloon,
Hong Kong

Tel. No.: (852) 2370 4855
Fax No.: (852) 2310 8985
Email: cls.sur@hyd.gov.hk

Closing Date / Time 12:00 noon (Hong Kong Time) on Friday, 28 February 2014
Submission of Tenders Tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Public Works Tender Board, and placed in the Public Works Tender Box situated in Room 4128f on the 41st Floor, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong. Late tenders will not be accepted.
Remarks
  1. In the event that a tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above or a black rainstorm warning signal is in force between 9:00a.m. and 12:00 noon (Hong Kong Time) on Friday, 28 February 2014, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon (Hong Kong Time) on the first working day of the following week. An announcement of the change will be made through the radio.
  2. Contractors with the following qualifications (immediately preceding the Tender Closing Date) are invited to tender:-
    1. Completed at least 2 relevant geographic information system (GIS) projects in the past 5 years; and each project was carried out by using GIS technology for data conversion and / or digitization projects and GIS platform implementation and with a contract sum of not less than HK$0.5 million; and
    2. Completed at least 2 relevant tree attribute survey projects in the past 5 years; and each project was carried out using tree survey methodology in accordance with the criteria stipulated under ETWB TC(W) No. 3/2006, or equivalent and with a contract sum of not less than HK$0.5 million; and
    3. Completed at least 2 relevant land surveying projects in the past 5 years; and each project was carried out by using land surveying methodology and with a contract sum of not less than HK$0.2 million.
  3. A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer. A written request must be made.
  4. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administration Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or, where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall score.
  5. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administration Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.
  6. Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administration Region Gazette and made available on the Internet.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

招标书编号 合约编号 HY/2013/22
采购部门 路政署
项目 香港路政署树木初步数据采集服务
详情

此项服务包括为路政署负责保养的植被范围进行系统性树木普查,收集和核实范围内个别树木的特质资料,以及建立树木地理信息系统的数据,并整合到路政署的中央树木资料数据库。此项服务预定于 2014 年 4 月 展开,约需时 30 个月完成。

估计数量 不适用
联络

投标表格和其他资料(存于光碟)可向下列联络人索取:

总土地测量师周君林先生
香港九龙长沙湾道 833 号长沙湾广场第一期 10 楼路政署测量部

电话号码: (852) 2370 4855
传真号码: (852) 2310 8985
电邮地址: cls.sur@hyd.gov.hk
截标日期/时间 2014 年 2 月 28 日星期五中午 12 时(香港时间)
递交投标书

投标者必须在信封面注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身份)及「工务投标委员会主席收」。投标者必须把投标书放入香港金钟道 66 号金钟道政府合署 41 楼 4128f 室的「工务投标箱」内。逾期的投标概不受理。

备注
  1. 若 2014 年 2 月 28 日星期五上午 9 时至中午 12 时(香港时间)期间发出 8 号或以上热带气旋警告信号或黑色暴雨警告信号生效,截标日期将延至下一个星期首个工作天中午 12 时(香港时间)。这项更改会在电台公布。
  2. 现邀请具备以下资格的承办商投标(紧接截标日期前计算):
    1. 于过去 5 年内,完成最少2项相关的地理资讯系统项目,各项目均利用地理资讯系统技术,进行数据转换及 / 或数码化及地理资讯系统平台的开发,而合约费用不可少于港币50万元;及
    2. 于过去 5 年内,完成最少2个相关的树木特质普查项目,各项目利用的树木普查方法均符合环境运输及工务局技术通告(工务)第3/2006号订明的标准,或同等规定,而合约费用不可少于港币50万元;及
    3. 于过去 5 年内,完成最少2项相关土地测量项目,各项目均利用土地测量技术进行,而合约费用不可少于港币20万元。
  3. 有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。
  4. 香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。
  5. 香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。
  6. 批出是项合约详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。