Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. HY/2013/19
(Public Works Programme Item No. 6810TH)
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Retrofitting of Noise Barriers on Tuen Mun Road – Town Centre Section
Description

The Works mainly comprise retrofitting of noise barriers along Tuen Mun Road at Town Centre Section and the associated drainage, roadworks, geotechnical and landscaping works, traffic aids and street lighting.

The works are scheduled to commence in August 2014 and will take about 36 months to complete.
Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact

Forms of tender and further particulars are obtainable from

Mr. Simon Ng
Mannings (Asia) Consultants Limited
at 5th floor, Winning Commercial Building
46 – 48 Hillwood Road,
Tsim Sha Tsui
Kowloon,
Hong Kong

Telephone No.:  (852) 3168 2028
Fax No.: (852) 3168 2022
Email : simonng@manningsasia.com

Closing Date / Time 12:00 noon, Friday, 4 April 2014
Submission of Tenders Tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and placed in the Government Secretariat Tender Box located in the lobby of the Public Entrance on the Ground Floor, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong.  Late tenders will not be accepted.
Remarks

Contractors on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works confirmed for Group C in the Roads and Drainage Category or joint ventures with participation of local / or non-local contractors with lead participant or the major shareholder on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works confirmed for Group C in the Roads and Drainage Category, who also meet the following requirement are invited to tender.

  1. having completed at least one roads and drainage contract with contract sum not less than HK$300 million within the past 10 years, counting from the original date set for the close of tender.

The detailed requirements on the tenderers’ qualification and those for joint ventures with participation of local / or non-local contractors, if applicable, are stipulated in the tender particulars.  Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

In the event a tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above or a black rainstorm warning signal is in force between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on the tender closing date, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day of the following week. An announcement of the change will be made through the radio.

This tender is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization.

A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer.  A written request must be made.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender (or any application for prequalification, as appropriate) irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or, where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall mark.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

招标书编号 合约编号HY/2013/19
(工务计划项目第6810TH号)
采购部门 路政署
项目 屯门公路(市中心段)加建隔音屏障工程
详情

该项工程主要包括沿屯门公路市中心段设置隔音屏障和进行相关的渠务、道路、土力、环境美化工程、辅助交通设备和街道照明。工程预计于2014年8月展开,约需时36个月完成。

估计数量 不适用
联络

投标表格和其他资料可向下列联络人索取 :

联络人 : 吴柏鸿先生
万利仕(亚洲)顾问有限公司
香港九龙尖沙咀山林道46至48号
运通商业大厦5楼

电话号码 : (852) 3168 2028
传真号码 : (852) 3168 2022
电邮地址 : simonng@manningsasia.com

截标日期/时间 2014年4月4日星期五中午12时正
递交投标书

投标者必须在信封面注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分)及「中央投标委员会主席收」。投标者必须把投标书放入香港添马添美道2号政府总部东翼地下公众入口大堂的「政府总部投标箱」内。逾期的投标概不受理。

备注

现邀请名列认可公共工程承建商名册内获准承投道路及渠务工程的丙组承建商(经确认者),或由本地和/或非本地承建商组成的合营企业,其领导成员或主要股东必须是名列于认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程并已被确认的丙组承建商(经确认者),以上之承建商或合营企业并同时符合以下条件者,承投这次招标项目:

  1. 自原订截标日期起计10年内,完成最少一项道路及渠务工程的合约其合约金额不少于3亿港元。

有关投标者的资格及或由本地和/或非本地承建商所组成的合营企业(如适用)的要求,详列于投标资料中。投标一经采纳,承建商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。

若截标当日上午9时至中午12时期间发出8号或以上热带气旋警告信号或黑色暴雨警告信号生效,截标日期将延至下一个星期首个工作天中午12时。这项更改会在电台公布。

是次招标受世界贸易组织政府采购协定规管。

有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。

香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书(或任何投标资格预审申请书),包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。

香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。

批出是项合约的详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。