Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. 08/HY/2013
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Highways Department Term Contract (Management and Maintenance of Roads in Kowloon East excluding High Speed Roads 2014-2018)
Description

This is a 4-year maintenance term contract from 1 April 2014 to 31 March 2018.  The works mainly comprise the management and maintenance of public roads, including associated slopes, highway structures, landscaping and minor improvement works, in Kowloon East but excluding High Speed Roads.

Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact

Forms of tender and further particulars are obtainable from:

Mr. C N KWOK
Urban Region (Kowloon)
Highways Department
13th Floor, Nan Fung Commercial Centre
19 Lam Lok Street
Kowloon Bay
Kowloon

Tel. No.: (852) 2707 7428
Fax No.: (852) 2152 0254
E-mail: smeke.u@hyd.gov.hk

Closing Time / Date 12:00 noon on Friday, 6 December 2013
Submission of Tenders

Tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and placed in the Government Secretariat Tender Box situated in the lobby of the Public Entrance on the Ground Floor, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong.  Late tenders will not be accepted.

Remarks

Contractors on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C for the Roads and Drainage Category (confirmed) or joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors with the lead participant or the major shareholder being on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C for the Roads and Drainage Category (confirmed) are invited to tender. Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

In the event a tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above or a black rainstorm warning signal is in force between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 6 December 2013, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day of the following week. An announcement of the change will be made through the radio.

This tender is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization.

A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer. A written request must be made.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or, where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall mark.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

招标编号 合约编号 08/HY/2013
采购部门 路政署
投标项目 路政署定期合约(九龙东道路(快速公路除外)之管理及维修2014-2018)
项目内容

这是一项为期4年的定期工程合约。合约期由2014年4月1日起至2018年3月31日止。工程主要为管理和维修九龙东的公共道路(快速公路除外),包括进行相关的斜坡、道路构筑物、园境设施和小规模道路改善工程。

估计所需数量 不适用
联络人

投标表格和其他资料可向下列联络人索取 :

郭焯年先生
九龙九龙湾临乐街19号
南丰商业中心13楼
路政署市区(九龙)办事处

电话号码 : (852) 2707 7428
传真号码 : (852) 2152 0254
电邮地址 : smeke.u@hyd.gov.hk

截标日期/时间 2013年12月6日星期五中午12时
递交投标书的地点及方法

投标者必须在信封面注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分)及「中央投标委员会主席收」。投标者必须把投标书放入香港添马添美道2号政府总部东翼地下公众入口大堂的「政府总部投标箱」内。逾期的投标概不受理。

备注

现邀请名列认可公共工程承建商名册内获准承投道路及渠务工程的丙组承建商(经确认者)或由本地和/或海外承建商所组成的合营企业(其首席参与者或主要股东必须是名列认可公共工程承建商名册内获准承投道路及渠务工程的丙组承建商(经确认者))承投这次招标项目。投标一经采纳,承建商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。

若2013年12月6日星期五上午9时至中午12时期间发出8号或以上热带气旋警告信号或黑色暴雨警告信号生效,截标日期将延至下一个星期首个工作天中午12时。这项更改会在电台公布。

是次招标受世界贸易组织政府采购协定规管。

有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。

香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。

香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。

批出是项合约的详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。