Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Prequalification & Tender Details

Reference Contract No. HY/2012/08
(Public Works Programme Item No. 6825TH)
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Tuen Mun – Chek Lap Kok Link – Northern Connection Sub-sea Tunnel Section
Description

The Contract mainly comprises the following: -

  1. a dual 2-lane sub-sea tunnel approximately 5 kilometres (km) long between Tuen Mun and the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge Hong Kong Boundary Crossing Facilities;
  2. reclamation to form land of approximately 16.5 hectares for the tunnel landfall at Tuen Mun; and
  3. associated civil, structural, building, geotechnical, marine, water supplies, drainage, sewerage, landscaping works and reprovisioning works of affected existing facilities, etc.
The works are expected to commence in the second quarter of 2013 and complete in the fourth quarter of 2017.
Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact

The prequalification document is obtainable from:

Mr. Stephen LAI
AECOM Asia Co. Ltd.
8/F, Grand Central Plaza, Tower 2,
138 Sha Tin Rural Committee Road,
Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong
Tel. No. : (852) 3922 9000
Fax No. : (852) 3922 9797

e-mail : stephen.lai@aecom.com
Closing Time / Date 12:00 noon on Tuesday, 3 July 2012
Submission of Prequalification Application

Completed prequalification applications must be placed in a sealed envelope clearly marked with the contract number and the subject of the submission on its outside (but should not bear any indication which may relate the submission to the applicant) addressed to Senior Treasury Accountant, Highways Department and placed in the Highways Department Tender Box located at 5th Floor, Ho Man Tin Government Offices, 88 Chung Hau Street, Ho Man Tin, Kowloon, Hong Kong. Late applications will not be accepted.

Remarks

Applicants meeting all of the following requirements are invited to apply for prequalification: -

  1. The applicant must be on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in confirmed status under the Category of Roads and Drainage – Group C and the Category of Port Works – Group C, or in the case of a joint venture applicant with participation of local and/or non-local contractors (hereinafter referred to as joint venture applicant) who collectively satisfy the above requirements, the lead participant or the major shareholder must be on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in confirmed status under the Category of Roads and Drainage – Group C and/or the Category of Port Works – Group C.
  2. The applicant, or any one of the participants/shareholders in a joint venture applicant, must have undertaken at least one completed or on-going design and build contract of civil engineering works in and/or outside Hong Kong within the past 20 years with an original contract sum (as defined in the prequalification document) not less than HK$500 million.
  3. The applicant, or any one of the participants/shareholders in a joint venture applicant, must have undertaken at least one completed or on-going construction contract involving soft/mixed ground tunnelling for tunnels of length over 1 km and of excavated diameter greater than 7 metres, excavated and constructed by tunnel boring machine (TBM), in and/or outside Hong Kong within the past 15 years with an original contract value (as defined in the prequalification document) of TBM tunnel works not less than HK$500 million.
  4. The applicant, or any one of the participants/shareholders in a joint venture applicant, must have undertaken at least one completed or on-going construction contract involving reclamation works in and/or outside Hong Kong within the past 15 years with an original contract value (as defined in the prequalification document) of reclamation works not less than HK$100 million.

In the event that a typhoon signal No. 8 or above or a black rainstorm warning is hoisted between 9:00 am and 12:00 noon on the application closing date, the application closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the following working day.

The prequalification exercise and the tendering of the Contract which is the subject of this prequalification exercise will be covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of World Trade Organization.

A charge will be levied for the delivery of prequalification document where the delivery of prequalification document is requested by an applicant. A written request must be made.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to reject any application.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

预审及招标公告细节

招标编号 合约编号 HY/2012/08
(工务计划项目第6825TH号)
采购部门 路政署
投标项目 屯门至赤鱲角连接路 – 北面连接路海底隧道段
项目内容

合约主要包括以下项目:

  1. 长约5公里的双程双线分隔海底隧道,连接屯门及港珠澳大桥香港口岸;
  2. 填海工程,以为屯门的隧道出入口提供约16.5公顷的土地;
  3. 相关的土木、结构、建筑、岩土、海事、水务、排水、排污、环境美化及重置受影响现有设施的工程等。
工程预计于2013年第2季展开及于2017年第4季完成。
估计所需数量 不适用
联络人

投标资格预审文件可向下列联络人索取:

联络人: 黎以仁先生
艾奕康有限公司
香港新界沙田乡事会路138号
新城市中央广场第2座8楼
电话号码:(852) 3922 9000
传真号码:(852) 3922 9797

电邮地址:stephen.lai@aecom.com
截止提交投标资格预审申请书日期/时间 2012年7月3日(星期二)中午12 时正
递交资格预审文件的地点及方法

申请人(包括合营企业申请人)须将填妥的投标资格预审申请书放置信封内封密,并须在信封面注明合约编号和申请项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出申请人的身分)及“路政署高级库务会计师收”,并放入位于香港九龙何文田忠孝街88号何文田政府合署5楼的“路政署投标箱”内。逾期的申请概不受理。

备注

符合以下所有条件者可申请资格预审:

  1. 申请人必须是名列于认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程和海港工程并已被确认的丙组承建商。如属与本地和/或非本地承建商组成的合营企业(下称“合营企业申请人”),必须集体地符合上述条件,而合营企业内的领导成员或主要股东必须是名列于认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程和/或海港工程并已被确认的丙组承建商。
  2. 申请人或合营企业申请人的任何一个成员/股东,必须于过去20年内在香港和/或香港以外地区完成或正在进行最少一项土木工程的设计及建造合约,而该项合约在批出时的价值(以投标资格预审文件所界定的价值为准)不低于5亿港元。
  3. 申请人或合营企业申请人的任何一个成员/股东,必须于过去15年内在香港和/或香港以外地区完成或正在进行最少一项涉及软/混合土质隧道工程的建造合约,隧道的长度须超过1公里,挖掘直径须超过7米,而且必须使用隧道钻挖机挖掘及建造,并且该项合约内的隧道工程在批出时的价值(以投标资格预审文件所界定的价值为准)不低于5亿港元。
  4. 申请人或合营企业申请人的任何一个成员/股东,必须于过去15年内在香港和/或香港以外地区完成或正在进行最少一项涉及填海工程的建造合约,而该项合约内的填海工程在批出时的价值(以投标资格预审文件所界定的价值为准)不低于1亿港元。

若在截止申请日上午9时至中午12时期间发出8号或以上台风信号或黑色暴雨警告,截止申请日期将延至下一个工作天中午12时。

此投标者资格预审及之后的合约招标将受世界贸易组织政府采购协定规管。

申请人如要求送递投标资格预审文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。

香港特别行政区政府有权拒绝任何申请。