Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference

Contract No. HY/2012/06

(Public Works Programme Item No. 6720TH)

Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Widening of Fanling Highway - Tai Hang to Wo Hop Shek Interchange
Description

The works mainly comprise:

  1. widening of the section of about 2.0km long Fanling Highway between Tai Hang and Wo Hop Shek Interchange (excluding the section between Nam Wa Po and Kiu Tau ) from a dual three-lane carriageway to a dual four-lane carriageway, with standard hard shoulders on both directions of the carriageway;
  2. widening of a slip road of about 250 m connecting the Jockey Club Road to the southbound of Fanling Highway at Wo Hop Shek;
  3. re-alignment of a section of Tai Wo Service Road West of about 1.2 km long between Tai Hang and Nam Wa Po;
  4. construction of a vehicular bridge (with walkway) at Kau Lung Hang; demolition of four existing footbridges and construction of four footbridges at Tai Hang, Tai Wo, Ho Ka Yuen and Wo Hop Shek respectively and demolition of one existing footbridge at Nam Wa Po; and
  5. construction of associated noise barriers, at-grade carriageways, access tracks, footpaths and cycle tracks; associated slopeworks, road lighting, traffic aids, drainage, water mains, landscaping and electrical and mechanical works.

The works are scheduled to commence in February 2013 and will take about 64 months to complete.

Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact

Forms of tender and further particulars are obtainable from :
Mr. John Berry, Hyder-Arup-Black and Veatch Joint Venture
Address: Hyder Consulting Limited,
47/F, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen’s Road East
Wan Chai
Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2911 2233
Fax: (852) 2805 5028
Email: john.berry@hyderconsulting.com

Closing Time / Date 12.00 noon, Friday, 14 September 2012
(Extended from 12.00 noon on Friday, 24 August 2012)
Submission of Tenders Applications

Tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and placed in the Government Secretariat Tender Box, situated the Ground Floor, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong. Late tenders will not be accepted.

Remarks
  1. Contractors meeting the following requirements are invited to tender:
    1. being on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works confirmed for Group C in the Roads and Drainage Category;
    2. having completed at least one road and drainage works contract involving temporary traffic arrangements on existing roads, with awarded contract sum not less than HK$550 million, in or outside Hong Kong, within the past 10 years counting from the original date set for the close of tender; and
    3. having completed at least one works contract with value of bridgework not less than HK$100 million, in or outside Hong Kong, within the past 10 years counting from the original date set for the close of tender.

    In the case of a joint venture, the lead participant or major shareholder must individually satisfy both requirements (a) and (b), and the joint venture must collectively satisfy both requirements (b) and (c) above. Details are stipulated in the tender particulars.

    Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

  2. In the event a typhoon signal No. 8 or above or a black rainstorm warning is hoisted between 9.00 a.m. and 12.00 noon on the tender closing date, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12.00 noon on the first working day of the following week. An announcement of the change will be made through the radio.
  3. This tender is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization.
  4. A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer. A written request must be made.
  5. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or, where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall mark.
  6. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.
  7. Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

投标书编号

合约编号 HY/2012/06

(工务计划项目第6720TH号)
采购部门 路政署
项目 粉岭公路扩阔工程―泰亨至和合石交汇处
详情

该项工程主要包括:

  1. 扩阔泰亨与和合石交汇处之间一段长约2.0公里的粉岭公路(不包括南华莆至桥头之间的路段),由双程三线分隔行车道改为双程四线分隔行车道,以及在双方向的分隔行车道加建符合标准的路肩;
  2. 在和合石粉岭公路南行段,扩阔约250米连接马会道的支路;
  3. 为泰亨至南华莆一段长约1.2公里的大窝西支路重新定线;
  4. 在九龙坑兴建车桥(连行人路);分别在泰亨、大窝、何家园和和合石拆除四条现有行人天桥及兴建四条行人天桥,和在南华莆拆除一条现有行人天桥;以及
  5. 兴建相关的隔音屏障、地面行车道、通道、行人路及单车径;相关的斜坡工程、路灯、交通辅助设施、排水装置、水喉总管、环境美化和机电工程。

工程预计于2013年2月展开,约需64个月完成。

估计数量 不适用
联络

投标表格和其他资料可向下列之工程顾问公司联络人索取:

白理壮先生 - 安诚-奥雅纳-博威联营

地址:安诚工程顾问有限公司
   香港湾仔皇后大道东183号合和中心47楼

电话号码:(852) 2911 2233
传真号码:(852) 2805 5028
电邮地址:john.berry@hyderconsulting.com

截标日期/时间 2012年9月14日星期五中午12时
(由2012年8月24日星期五中午12时延期)
递交投标书的地点及方法

投标者必须在信封面注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分)及「中央投标委员会主席收」。投标者须把投标书送交香港添马添美道2号政府总部东翼地下的「政府总部投标箱」内。逾期的投标概不受理。

备注
  1. 现邀请符合下列资格的承建商承投这次招标项目:
    1. 名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程的丙组承建商;
    2. 在过去10年内(由原定截标日期起计算)完成至少一项香港境内或境外的道路及渠务工程合约,该合约须涉及在现有道路上实施临时交通措施,而在批出时的工程合约价值不低于5亿5千万港元;及
    3. 在过去10年内(由原定截标日期起计算)完成至少一项香港境内或境外的工程合约,该合约须包括桥梁工程,而在批出时的桥梁工程价值不低于1亿港元。
    如属合营企业,其领导成员或主要持股人必须符合上述 (a)项及(b)项要求,而合营企业必须集体地符合上述 (b)项及(c)项要求。详情列于投标资料中。
    投标一经采纳,承建商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。
  2. 若截标当日上午9时至中午12时期间发出8号或以上台风信号或黑色暴雨警告,截标日期将延至下一个星期首个工作天中午12时。这项更改会在电台公布。
  3. 是次投标受世界贸易组织政府采购协定规管。
  4. 有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。
  5. 香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。
  6. 香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。
  7. 批出是项合约的详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。