Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. HY/2012/04
(Public Works Programme Item No. 846TH)
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Ground Investigation Works for Tuen Mun – Chek Lap Kok Link
Description

The works mainly comprise marine and land ground investigation in the North Lantau and Tuen Mun areas, including trial pits, drillholes, horizontal directional coring, boulder surveys, geophysical surveys, in-situ tests, field measurement and laboratory testing of soil and rock samples. The works are scheduled to commence in May 2012 and will take about 20 months to complete.

Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact

Forms of tender and further particulars are obtainable from:

Mr. Stephen Lai
AECOM Asia Co. Ltd.
8/F, Grand Central Plaza, Tower 2,
138 Sha Tin Rural Committee Road,
Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong

Tel. No. : (852) 3922 9000
Fax No. : (852) 3922 9797
Closing Time / Date 12:00 noon on Friday, 20 April 2012
Submission of Tenders

Tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and placed in the Government Secretariat Tender Box situated in the Ground Floor, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong. Late tenders will not be accepted.

Remarks

Contractors on the List of Approved Suppliers of Materials and Specialist Contractors for Public Works – Ground Investigation Field Work Group II are invited to tender. Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

In the event a typhoon signal No. 8 or above or a black rainstorm warning is hoisted between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 20 April 2012, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day of the following week. An announcement of the change will be made through the radio.

This tender is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization.

A charge will be levied for the delivery of the tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer. A written request must be made.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or, where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall mark.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

招标编号 合约编号 HY/2012/04
(工务计划项目第846TH号)
采购部门 路政署
投标项目 屯门至赤鱲角连接路的勘探工程
项目内容

该项工程主要在大屿山北部及屯门范围进行海上及陆上勘探工程,包括探井、钻孔、水平定向钻探、砾石测量、地质测量、现场测试、实地量度以及对所取得的土壤和岩石样本进行实验室试验。工程预计于2012年5月年展开,约需时20个月完成。

估计所需数量 不适用
联络人

投标表格和其他资料可向下列联络人索取 :

联络人:黎以仁先生
艾奕康有限公司
香港新界沙田乡事会路138号
新城市中央广场第2座8楼

电话号码:(852) 3922 9000
传真号码:(852) 3922 9797

截标日期/时间 2012年4月20日星期五中午12时
递交投标书的地点及方法

投标者必须在信封面注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分)及「中央投标委员会主席收」。投标者必须把投标书放入香港添马添美道2号政府总部东翼地下的「政府总部投标箱」内。逾期的投标概不受理。

备注

现邀请名列公共工程认可材料供应商及专门承造商名册上获准承投场地勘探工程的第II组承造商承投这次招标项目。投标一经采纳,承造商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。

若2012年4月20日星期五上午9时至中午12时期间发出8号或以上台风信号或黑色暴雨警告,截标日期将延至下一个星期首个工作天中午12时。这项更改会在电台公布。

是次招标受世界贸易组织政府采购协定规管。

有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。

香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。

香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。

批出是项合约的详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。