Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference

Contract No. HY/2012/01
(Public Works Programme Item Nos. 167TB and 64YE074X)

Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject

Provision of Lifts/Ramps to Four Footbridges across Aberdeen Praya Road and Yue Shi Cheung Road, across Tsuen Wan MTR Depot near Mega Trade Centre, across Castle Peak Road near Fou Wah Centre and across Choi Yuen Road and San Wan Road at Pak Wo Road, and Two Subways across Ching Hong Road near Mayfair Gardens and across Tai Po Road near Fo Tan Road

Description

The works mainly comprise the construction of a total of six passenger lifts, one escalator and two ramps to four footbridges and two subways; demolition of two staircases and one stepped ramp; structural modifications of the footbridges / subways / staircases / stepped ramps, associated geotechnical, lighting, drainage, utilities diversion and electrical and mechanical works.

The works are expected to commence in September 2012 and will take about 24 months to complete.
Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact

Forms of tender and further particulars are obtainable from:

Mr. Kenny LAM
Mannings (Asia) Consultants Limited
5/F, Winning Commercial Building
46 – 48 Hillwood Road
Tsim Sha Tsui
Kowloon
Hong Kong

Telephone No. : (852) 3168 2028
Fax No. : (852) 3168 2022
E-mail Address : kennylam@manningsasia.com
Closing Time / Date

12:00 noon on Friday, 3 August 2012

Submission of Tenders

Tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and placed in the Government Secretariat Tender Box situated in lobby of the Public Entrance on the Ground Floor, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong. Late tenders will not be accepted.

Remarks

Contractors being on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works for Group C in the Roads and Drainage Category (confirmed) or joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors with one of the members being on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works for Group C in the Roads and Drainage Category (confirmed) are invited to tender. Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

In the event that a typhoon signal No. 8 or above or a black rainstorm warning is hoisted between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 3 August 2012, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day of the following week. An announcement of the change will be made through the radio.

This tender is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization.

A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer. A written request must be made.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or, where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender with the highest overall mark.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

招标编号 合约编号HY/2012/01
(工务计划项目第167TB及64YE074X号)
采购部门 路政署
投标项目 为横跨香港仔海傍道及鱼市场道、横跨荃湾港铁车厂近时贸中心、横跨青山公路近富华中心及横跨彩园路及新运路的百和路之四条行人天桥,及横过青衣青康路近美景花园及横过大埔公路近火炭路之两条行人隧道兴建升降机/斜路
项目内容

工程主要包括为四条行人天桥及两条行人隧道建造共六部升降机、一部扶手电机及两条斜路;拆除两条楼梯及条台阶坡道;进行行人天桥/行人隧道/楼梯/台阶坡道的结构修改;以及相关的土力、照明设施、排水系统、公用设施迁移及机电工程。

工程预计在2012年9月展开,约需24个月完成。

估计所需数量 不适用
联络人

投标表格和其他资料可向下列之工程顾问公司联络人索取 :

林伟强先生
地址 : 香港九龙尖沙咀山林道46-48号运通商业大厦5楼
万利仕(亚洲)顾问有限公司

电话号码 : (852) 3168 2028
传真号码 : (852) 3168 2022
电邮地址 : kennylam@manningsasia.com

截标日期/时间 2012年8月3日星期五中午12时
递交投标书的地点及方法

投标者必须在信封面注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分)及「中央投标委员会主席收」。投标者必须把投标书放入香港添马添美道2号政府总部东翼地下公众入口大堂的「政府总部投标箱」内。逾期的投标概不受理。

备注

现邀请名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程的丙组承建商(经确认者)或由本地和/或海外承建商所组成的合营企业,其成员之一必须是名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程的丙组承建商(经确认者)承投这次招标项目。投标一经采纳,承建商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。

若2012年8月3日星期五上午9时至中午12时期间发出8号或以上台风信号或黑色暴雨警告,截标日期将延至下一个星期首个工作天中午12时。这项更改会在电台公布。

是次招标受世界贸易组织政府采购协定规管。

有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。

香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。

香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。

批出是项合约的详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。