Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. HY/2011/05
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Improvement of Access Roads at Mok Tse Che, Sai Kung and Tai Po Mei, Tai Po
Description

The works mainly comprise:

  1. widening a section of the existing access road at Mok Tse Che, Sai Kung of about 180 m long to a single lane carriageway of 2.7 m to 3.5 m wide; and construction of a new single lane carriageway of about 120 m long of 4.5 m wide for two-way traffic with passing bays and footpath;

  2. widening a section of the existing access road at Tai Po Mei, Tai Po of about 80 m long to a single lane carriageway of 4.0 m to 6.0 m wide for two-way traffic and associated footpath/stairway on one side; and resurfacing of about 45 m long carriageway;

  3. geotechnical works including slopes and retaining walls; and

  4. associated drainage, water, landscaping, lighting works, etc.

The works are expected to commence in August 2013 and will take about 20 months to complete.

Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact

Forms of tender and further particulars are obtainable from:

Mr. W. L. CHAN
Works Division
Highways Department
16/F., Skyline Tower,
39 Wang Kwong Road,
Kowloon Bay,
Kowloon

Tel. No.: (852) 3188 3299
Fax No.: (852) 3188 3418
E-mail: sent4.wd@hyd.gov.hk
Closing Time / Date 12:00 noon on Friday, 14 June 2013
Submission of Tenders

Tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Public Works Tender Board, and placed in the Public Works Tender Box situated in Room 4128f, 41st Floor of the Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong.  Late tenders will not be accepted.

Remarks

Contractors on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works for Group A and B in the Roads and Drainage Category are invited to tender.  Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

In the event a typhoon signal No. 8 or above or a black rainstorm warning is hoisted between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on the tender closing date, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day of the following week.  An announcement of the change will be made through the radio.

A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer.  A written request must be made.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or, where the assessment of tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall mark.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

招标编号 合约编号HY/2011/05
采购部门 路政署
投标项目 西贡莫遮輋及大埔大埔尾村通道改善工程
项目内容

工程主要包括:

  1. 扩阔现有西贡莫遮輋一段约180米长的行车道为2.7至3.5米阔的单线行车道,及兴建一段约120米长、4.5米阔的单线行车道作双程使用,以及相关行人路及避车处;

  2. 扩阔现有大埔大埔尾村一段约80米长的行车道为4.0至6.0米的单线行车道作双程使用,及相关行人路/行人梯,以及重铺整一段约45米长的行车道路面;

  3. 进行岩土工程,包括斜坡巩固工程及护土墙;

  4. 进行附属工程,包括渠务、水务、环境美化及提供照明设施。

工程预计在2013年8月展开,约需20个月完成。

估计所需数量 不适用
联络人

投标表格和其他资料,可向下列联络人索取:

联络人:陈伟良先生
地址:九龙九龙湾宏光道39号宏天广场16楼
       路政署工程部办事处

电话号码:(852) 3188 3299
传真号码:(852) 3188 3418
电邮地址:sent4.wd@hyd.gov.hk
截标日期/时间 2013年6月14日星期五中午12时正
递交投标书的地点及方法

投标者必须在信封面注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分)及「工务投标委员会主席收」。投标者必须把投标书放入香港金钟道66号金钟道政府合署41楼4128f室的「工务投标箱」内。逾期的投标概不受理。

备注

现邀请名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程的甲组或乙组承建商(经确认者)承投招标项目。投标一经采纳,承建商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。

若截标当日上午9时至中午12时期间发出8号或以上台风信号或黑色暴雨警告,截标日期将延至下一个星期首个工作天中午12时。这项更改会在电台公布。

有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。

香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。

香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。

批出是项合约的详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。