Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. 24/HY/2009
( Capital Works Reserve Funds Block Allocation Head 706 Subhead 6100TX)
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Improvement of Emergency Openings at Central Dividers
Description The works mainly comprise the improvement of about 46 numbers of emergency openings at central dividers on various locations of roads in Hong Kong, Kowloon and New Territories. The works are expected to commence in Ju ly 2010 and will take about 24 months to complete.
Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact

Forms of tender and further particulars are obtainable from:

Mr. L. K. TSANG
Works Division
Highways Department
16/F, Skyline Tower
39 Wang Kwong Road
Kowloon Bay
Kowloon

Tel. No. : (852) 3188 3286
Fax No. : (852) 3188 3420

Closing Time / Date 12:00 noon on Friday, 7 May 2010
Submission of Tenders Tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Public Works Tender Board, and placed in the Public Works Tender Box situated in Room 4128f, 41st Floor of the Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong.   Late tenders will not be accepted.
Remarks

Contractors on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group A and B for Roads and Drainage Works Category are invited to tender. Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

In the event a typhoon signal No. 8 or above or a black rainstorm warning is hoisted between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on the tender closing date, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day of the following week. An announcement of the change will be made through the radio.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or, where the assessment of tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall mark.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

招标编号 合约编号24/HY/2009
(基本工程储备基金整体拨款总目706分目6100TX号 )
采购部门 路政署
投标项目 改善道 路中央分隔栏紧急通道
项目内容

工程主要包括为约46 个在 港岛、九龙及新界不同位置的道路中央分隔栏的紧急通道进行改善工程。

工程预计在2010年 7月展开,约需24个月完成。

估计所需数量 不适用
联络人

投标表格和其他资料可向下列联络人索取 :

联络人:曾立权先生
地址 :路政署工程部
香港九龙九龙湾宏光道39号
宏天广场16楼

电话号码:(852) 3188 3286
传真号码:(852) 3188 3420

截标日期/时间 2010 年 5月7 日星期五中午12时
递交投标书的地点及方法

投标者必须在信封面注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分) 及「工务投标委员会主席收」。? 投标者必须把投标书放入香港金钟道66号金钟道政府合署41楼4128f室的「工务投标箱」内 。逾期的投标概不受理。

现邀请名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程的甲组及乙组承建商承投这次招标项目。投标一经采纳,承建商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。

若截标当日上午9时至中午12时期间发出8号或以上台风信号或黑色暴雨警告,截标日期将延至下一个星期首个工作天中午12时。这项更改会在电台公布。

香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。

香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。

批出是项合约的详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。

备注