Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference

Contract No. HY/2008/12
(Public Works Programme Item No. 76TI)

Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Bus-Bus Interchanges on Tuen Mun Road
Description

The works mainly comprise:

  1. the construction of a bus-bus interchange on Tuen Mun Road Kowloon-bound near Siu Lam Interchange;
  2. the construction of a bus-bus interchange on Tuen Mun Road Tuen Mun-bound near Tai Lam Kok roundabout;
  3. the widening of Brothers’ Bridge;
  4. the construction of a link bridge with two lifts; and
  5. associated civil works including road reconstruction, provision of shelters, drainage, landscaping, traffic aids and street lighting, slope works, waterworks, and provisioning of works for traffic control surveillance.

The works are expected to commence in April 2010 for completion in October 2012.

Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact

Forms of tender and further particulars are obtainable from the office of AECOM Asia Company Limited at 12th Floor, Grand Central Plaza, Tower 2, 138 Shatin Rural Committee Road, Sha Tin, New Territories, Hong Kong (Contact Person: Mr. Johan K H Wong, Telephone No.: (852) 2605 6262, Fax No.: (852) 2691 2649)

Closing Time / Date 12:00 noon on Friday, 9 April 2010
Submission of Tenders Tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and placed in the Government Secretariat Tender Box situated in the lift lobby on the lower ground floor of the Central Government Offices (East Wing), 20 Lower Albert Road (at its junction with Garden Road), Hong Kong. Late tenders will not be accepted.
Remarks

Contractors meeting the following main requirements are invited to tender:

  1. being on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works confirmed for Group C in the Roads and Drainage Category; and
  2. having completed either one contract which is essentially on the construction of roads and associated drainage works with awarded contract sum of not less than HK$100 million or one civil engineering works contract involving roads and associated drainage works with awarded value of roads and associated drainage works not less than HK$100 million within the past 8 years in Hong Kong or overseas.

In the case of a joint venture with participation of local and/or overseas contractors, the lead participant or shareholder must satisfy the requirement in (a) and the joint venture must collectively satisfy the requirement in (a) and (b). Details are stipulated in the tender particulars.

Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

In the event of a typhoon signal No. 8 or above or a black rainstorm warning is hoisted between 9:00am and 12:00 noon on the tender closing date, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day of the following week. An announcement of the change will be made through the radio.

This tender is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization.

A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer. A written request must be made.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or, where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall mark.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

招标编号 合约编号 HY/2008/12
(工务计划项目第76TI号)
采购部门 路政署
投标项目 屯门公路巴士转乘站
项目内容

该项工程主要包括:

  1. 在小榄交汇处附近的屯门公路往九龙方向辟设1个巴士转乘站;
  2. 在大榄角回旋处附近的屯门公路往屯门方向辟设1个巴士转乘站;
  3. 把兄弟桥扩阔;
  4. 建造1条连接桥及两部升降机;及
  5. 进行附属工程,包括重建道路、建造上盖、渠务、环境美化、交通辅助设施、街道照明、斜坡、水务等工程及提供相关设施予交通管制监察系统。
工程预计于2010年4月展开,并于2012年10月完成。
估计所需数量 不适用
联络人

投标表格和其他资料可于香港新界沙田乡事会路138号新城市中央广场第二座12楼艾奕康有限公司(联络人:王广恒先生,电话号码:(852) 2605 6262,传真号码:(852) 2691 2649)索取。

截标日期/时间 2010年4月9日星期五中午12时正
递交投标书的地点及方法 投标者必须在信封面注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分)及「中央投标委员会主席收」。投标者必须把投标书放入香港下亚厘毕道20号(近花园道口)中区政府合署东座地下低层电梯门廊的「政府总部投标箱」内。逾期的投标概不受理。
备注

现邀请符合下列资格的承建商承投招标项目:

  1. 名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程的丙组承建商 (经确认者);及
  2. 在过去八年内在本地或海外至少完成一项道路及渠务工程合约,而该项合约在批出时的原来价值不低于1亿港元,或一项工程合约涉及道路及渠务工程,而该道路及渠务相关的工程价值不低于1亿港元。

如由本地和 / 或海外承建商所组成的合营企业,其领导成员或持股人必须符合上述 (a) 的要求,及其合营企业必须集体地符合上述 (a) 及 (b) 的要求。详情列于投标资料中。

投标一经采纳,承建商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。

若截标当日上午9时至中午12时期间发出8号或以上台风信号或黑色暴雨警告,截标日期将延至下一个星期首个工作天中午1 2时。这项更改会在电台公布。

是次招标受世界贸易组织政府采购协定规管。

有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。

香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。

香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。

批出是项合约的详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。