Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. HY/2020/01
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Escalator near MTR Tsuen Wan Station Exit A4
Description The works include:-
  1. Construction of an escalator with clear width of 1 metre (m) and about 20m in length, connecting to an existing footbridge No. NF288 and a newly constructed lift near MTR Tsuen Wan Station Exit A4;
  2. Modification of the existing footbridge No. NF288 for connection to the landing platform of the escalator; and
  3. Construction of associated architectural, drainage, lighting, landscaping, electrical and mechanical works, etc.
The works are scheduled to commence in January 2020 and will take about 15 months to complete.
Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact Mr. M H KUNG
Works Division, Highways Department
7/F, Trade and Industry Tower,
3 Concorde Road,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Telephone No.: (852) 3903 6754
Fax No.: (852) 3188 3420
E-mail Address: ec2.wd@hyd.gov.hk
Closing Time / Date 12:00 noon, Friday, 18 October 2019

Submission of Tenders

Sealed tenders, in duplicate, must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Public Works Tender Board and placed in the Public Works Tender Box situated at Room 4128f, 41/F, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong. Tenders must be deposited in the tender box as specified in this tender notice (“Specified Tender Box”) before the tender closing time. Late tenders and tenders not deposited in the Specified Tender Box will not be accepted.

If tropical cyclone signal No. 8 or above is hoisted, or a black rainstorm warning signal or “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government is/are in force at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 18 October 2019, the closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the tropical cyclone signal No. 8 is lowered, or the black rainstorm warning signal or the “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government has/have ceased to be in force. In case of blockage of the public access to the location of the Specified Tender Box at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on the tender closing date, the Government will announce extension of the tender closing time until further notice. Following removal of the blockage, the Government will announce the extended tender closing time as soon as practicable. The above announcements will be made via press releases on the website of Information Services Department (http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm).
Remarks Selective tendering is adopted. Contractors on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group A (confirmed) or Group B under Roads and Drainage Category or joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors with the lead participant or the major shareholder being on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group A (confirmed) or Group B under Roads and Drainage Category who also meet the qualifications and conditions for participation stipulated in the tender documents are invited to tender.

Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

Forms of tender and further particulars are obtainable from the office of the Works Division, Highways Department on the 7/F, Trade and Industry Tower, 3 Concorde Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong (Contact Person: Mr. M H KUNG, Telephone No.: (852) 3903 6754, Fax No.: (852) 3188 3420, E-mail Address: ec2.wd@hyd.gov.hk).

A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer. A written request must be made.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender with the highest overall score.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

Details of the award of this contract will be published on the Internet at http://www.gld.gov.hk/eng/services_2_c.htm.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

招标编号 合约编号 HY/2020/01
采购部门 路政署
项目 近港鐡荃湾站A4出口之自动扶手电梯
详情 工程包括:-
  1. (a) 兴建一条净阔度1米、长度约20米的自动扶手电梯,接驳至港铁荃湾站A4出口附近编号NF288的现有行人天桥和新落成的升降机;
  2. (b) 改动编号NF288的现有行人天桥,以接驳自动扶手电梯的行人通道平台;以及
  3. (c) 进行附属工程,包括相关的建筑、渠务、街灯、园景美化和机电工程等。
工程预计于2020年1月展开,约需时15个月完成。
估计数量 不适用
联络 龚文海先生
路政署工程部
香港九龙协调道3号工业贸易大楼7楼

电话号码:(852) 3903 6754
传真号码:(852) 3188 3420
电邮地址:ec2.wd@hyd.gov.hk
截标日期/时间 2019年10月18日星期五中午12时
递交投标书 投标者必须在一式两份封密的投标表格信封面清楚注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分)及「工务投标委员会主席收」。投标者必须把投标书放入香港金钟道66号金钟道政府合署41楼4128f室的「工务投标箱」内。投标者必须在截标时间前把投标书放入本招标公告指明的投标箱(「指明投标箱」)。逾期递交或未有放入指明投标箱的投标书,概不受理。

若2019年10月18日上午9时至中午12时期间,8号或以上热带气旋警告信号悬挂或黑色暴雨警告信号或政府公布「超强台风后的极端情况」生效,截止时间会延至改挂8号以下热带气旋警告信号后或黑色暴雨警告信号或政府公布「超强台风后的极端情况」停止生效后首个工作天中午12时。如在截标当日上午9时至中午12时期间的任何时间内,前往指定投标箱所在地点的公众通道受阻,政府会宣布延迟截标时间,直至另行通告。待通道受阻情况获消除后,政府会尽快公布所延迟的截标时间。以上公布事项会在政府新闻处网页(http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/ctoday.htm)以新闻公报形式宣布。
备注 此项目采用选择性招标方式。现邀请名列于认可公共工程承建商名册内获准承投道路及渠务工程的甲组承建商(经确认者)或乙组承建商,或由本地和/或海外承建商组成的合营企业 (其首席参与者或主要股东必须是名列于认可公共工程承建商名册内获准承投道路及渠务工程的甲组承建商(经确认者)或乙组承建商),并符合投标文件所列参与投标的资格和条件的承建商承投这次招标项目。

投标一经采纳,承建商如未能履行或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,便有可能从认可名册除名。

投标表格和进一步资料可于香港九龙协调道3号工业贸易大楼7楼路政署工程部办事处(联络人:龚文海先生,电话号码:(852) 3903 6754,传真号码:(852) 3188 3420)索取。

投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。

香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何一份投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。

香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。

批出是项合约的详情,将在互联网上公布。请参阅:http://www.gld.gov.hk/sc/services_2_c.htm