Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. HY/2019/14 (Public Works Programme Item No. 850TH)
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject New Wang Tong River Bridge
Description The works mainly comprise:
  1. construction of a twin-bridge of approximately 35 metres (m) in length comprising a footbridge and a cycle bridge with clear widths of 2m and 3.5m respectively across Wang Tong River in Mui Wo, and demolition of the existing Wang Tong River Bridge;
  2. construction of approach footpaths and cycle tracks at the two ends of the proposed twin-bridge to connect with existing roads;
  3. construction of a cycle parking area at the northern end of the proposed twin-bridge;
  4. ancillary works including associated demolition, geotechnical, drainage, public utilities, public lighting and landscaping works, etc.; and
  5. implementation of an environmental monitoring and audit (EM&A) programme for the works mentioned in the above items (a) to (d).
The works are scheduled to commence in May 2020 and will take about 36 months to complete.
Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact Mr. H T LEE
Works Division, Highways Department,
7/F, Trade and Industry Tower,
3 Concorde Road,
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Telephone No.: (852) 3903 6792
Fax No.: (852) 3188 3420
E-mail: sephl1.wd@hyd.gov.hk
Closing Time / Date 12:00 noon, Friday, 22 November 2019

Submission of Tenders

Sealed tenders, in duplicate, must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Public Works Tender Board and placed in the Public Works Tender Box situated at Room 4128f on the 41st Floor, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong. Tenders must be deposited in the tender box as specified in this tender notice (“Specified Tender Box”) before the tender closing time.  Late tenders and tenders not deposited in the Specified Tender Box will not be accepted.

If tropical cyclone signal No. 8 or above is hoisted, or a black rainstorm warning signal or “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government is/are in force at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 22 November 2019, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the tropical cyclone signal No. 8 is lowered, or the black rainstorm warning signal or the “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government has/have ceased to be in force. In case of blockage of the public access to the location of the Specified Tender Box at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on the tender closing date, the Government will announce extension of the tender closing time until further notice. Following removal of the blockage, the Government will announce the extended tender closing time as soon as practicable. The above announcements will be made via press releases on the website of Information Services Department (http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm).
Remarks

The tender to be invited is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization and will not involve electronic auction.

Selective tendering is adopted. Contractors on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group A (confirmed) or Group B under Roads and Drainage Category or joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors with the lead participant or the major shareholder being on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group A (confirmed) or Group B under Roads and Drainage Category who also meet the qualifications and conditions for participation stipulated in the tender documents are invited to tender.

Contractors not yet on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group A (confirmed) or Group B under Roads and Drainage Category may also submit a tender if they submit a request for participation together with a duly completed application for inclusion in the above-mentioned approved list/category on or before 6 November 2019 to Principal Project Coordinator/Pedestrian Hillside Links, Works Division, Highways Department, at 7/F, Trade and Industry Tower, 3 Concorde Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong, and meet the qualifications and conditions for participation, and the application for inclusion is duly approved on or before the tender closing date. Details for making the application are available at:
http://www.devb.gov.hk/en/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html

Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list(s) if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

Forms of tenders and further particulars are obtainable from the office of Works Division, Highways Department at 7/F, Trade and Industry Tower, 3 Concorde Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong (Contact Person: Mr. H T LEE, Telephone No.: (852) 3903 6792, Fax No.: (852) 3188 3420, E-mail Address: sephl1.wd@hyd.gov.hk).

A charge will be levied for delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer.  A written request must be made.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender with the highest overall score.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet at http://www.gld.gov.hk/eng/services_2_c.htm.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

招标编号 合约编号 HY/2019/14
采购部门 路政署
项目 新横塘河桥
详情 该项工程主要包括:
  1. 在梅窝横塘河兴建长约35米的双桥,包括一条净阔2米的行人天桥和一条净阔3.5米的单车桥,并拆卸现有横塘河桥;
  2. 在拟建双桥的两端兴建接驳行人路及单车径,以连接现有道路;
  3. 在拟建双桥北端兴建单车停泊处;
  4. 进行附属工程,包括相关的拆卸、土力、渠务、公用设施、公共照明及环境美化等工程;以及
  5. 就上文第(a)至(d)项所述工程实施环境监察及审核计划。
工程预计于2020年5月展开,约需时36个月完成。
估计数量 不适用
联络 李浩天先生
路政署工程部
香港九龙协调道3号工业贸易大楼7楼

电话号码:(852) 3903 6792
传真号码:(852) 3188 3420
电邮地址:sephl1.wd@hyd.gov.hk
截标日期/时间 2019年11月22日星期五中午12时
递交投标书

投标者必须在一式两份封密的投标表格信封面清楚注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分)及「工务投标委员会主席收」。投标者必须把投标书放入香港金钟道66号金钟道政府合署41楼4128f室的「工务投标箱」内。投标者必须在截标时间前把投标书放入本招标公告中指定的投标箱(「指定投标箱」)内。逾期递交或未有放入指定投标箱的投标书,概不受理。

若在2019年11月22日星期五当日上午9时至中午12时期间,8号或以上热带气旋警告信号悬挂或黑色暴雨警告信号或政府公布「超强台风后的极端情况」生效,截标时间会延至改挂8号以下热带气旋警告信号后或黑色暴雨警告信号或政府公布「超强台风后的极端情况」停止生效后首个工作天中午12时。如在截标当日上午9时至中午12时期间的任何时间内,前往指定投标箱所在地点的公众通道受阻,政府会宣布延迟截标时间,直至另行通告。待通道受阻情况获消除后,政府会尽快公布所延迟的截标时间。以上公布事项会在政府新闻处网页(http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/ctoday.htm)以新闻公报形式宣布。
备注

是次招标受世界贸易组织《政府采购协定》规管,且不涉及电子拍卖。

此招标采用选择性招标。现邀请名列认可公共工程承建商名册内获准承投道路及渠务工程的甲组承建商(经确认者)或乙组承建商,或由本地和/或海外承建商所组成的合营企业(其首席参与者或主要股东必须是名列认可公共工程承建商名册内获准承投道路及渠务工程的甲组承建商(经确认者)或乙组承建商),并同时符合投标文件列出的资格和条件的承建商承投这个招标项目。

承建商如非在认可公共工程承建商名册道路及渠务工程甲组(经确认者)或乙组内也可参与投标,惟须在2019年11月6日或之前提出要求,同时把填妥的纳入上述名册/类别申请书送交香港九龙协调道3号工业贸易大楼7楼路政署工程部首席项目统筹/上坡设施,及符合所需资格和条件,以及在截标日期或之前正式获准加入名册。有关申请列入名册详情,请参阅:
http://sc.devb.gov.hk/TuniS/www.devb.gov.hk/tc/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html

投标一经采纳,承建商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。

投标表格和进一步资料可于香港九龙协调道3号工业贸易大楼7楼路政署工程部办事处索取(联络人:李浩天先生,电话号码:(852) 3903 6792,传真号码:(852) 3188 3420,电邮地址:sephl1.wd@hyd.gov.hk)。

有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。

香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。

香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。

批出是项合约的详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。请参阅:http://www.gld.gov.hk/sc/services_2_c.htm