Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference Contract No. 07/HY/2013
Procuring Department Highways Department
Subject Management, Operation, Installation and Maintenance of the Public Lighting System in Hong Kong Island and Lamma Island (2013-2017)
Description

The contract is a management-operation-maintenance contract for a term of 4 years from October 2013 to September 2017 for the design, installation, management, operation and maintenance of the public lighting system in Hong Kong Island and Lamma Island. The public lighting system generally consists of conventional road lighting, village lighting, gantry sign lighting, roadside directional sign lighting, traffic bollard lighting and the associated network of cables, ducts and peripheral items. Within the designated contract area, there are about 18500 road lighting points, 1850 traffic bollards, and 200 illuminated gantry signs and roadside directional signs.

Estimated quantity Not applicable
Contact Forms of tender and further particulars are obtainable from:

Mr. K K NG
Lighting Division
Highways Department
10/F, Tower I, Cheung Sha Wan Plaza
833 Cheung Sha Wan Road
Lai Chi Kok
Kowloon

Telephone No. : (852) 2370 4806
Fax No. : (852) 2310 8489
Closing Time / Date 12:00 noon on Friday, 19 July 2013
Submission of Tenders

Tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and placed in the Government Secretariat Tender Box situated on the Ground Floor, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong. Late tenders will not be accepted.

Remarks

Contractors who (i) have undertaken road lighting maintenance works stated in the tender documents or (ii) are included in the List of Approved Suppliers of Materials and Specialist Contractors for Public Works for Category of Industrial Type Electrical Installation or (iii) are included in the List of Approved Suppliers of Materials and Specialist Contractors for Public Works for Category of Electrical Installation (Group III) are invited to tender.

Contractors on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works for Group B or C in Roads and Drainage Works Category, who do not satisfy the requirements stated above, are also invited to tender but they may tender only in the form of a joint venture with a contractor who has undertaken road lighting maintenance works or is included in the List of Approved Suppliers of Materials and Specialist Contractors for Public Works for Category of Industrial Type Electrical Installation or Electrical Installation (Group III) as stated above.

Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

In the event a typhoon signal No. 8 or above or a black rainstorm warning is hoisted between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on the tender closing date, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day of the following week. An announcement of the change will be made through the radio.

This tender is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization.

A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer. A written request must be made.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or, where the assessment of tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall mark.

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

招标编号 合约编号 07/HY/2013
采购部门 路政署
投标项目 香港岛及南丫岛公共照明系统的管理、操作、安装和保养(2013-2017)
项目内容

这是一份为期4年的管理、营运及维修合约,范围包括设计、安装、管理、操作和维修香港岛及南丫岛的公共照明系统。合约期由2013年10月起至2017年9月止。公共照明系统一般包括传统的街道照明设备、乡村照明设备、高架道路标志照明设备、路旁路线指示标志照明设备、安全岛指示灯及相关的电缆、管道及附属装置。指定合约范围内约有18500盏路灯、1850个安全岛指示灯,及200个具有照明设备的高架道路标志及路旁路线指示标志。

估计所需数量 不适用
联络人

投标表格和其他资料可向下列联络人索取 :

吴国钧先生
九龙荔枝角长沙湾道833号
长沙湾广场1座10楼
路政署路灯部

电话号码 : (852) 2370 4806
传真号码 : (852) 2310 8489

截标日期/时间 2013年7月19日星期五中午12时
递交投标书的地点及方法

投标者必须在信封面注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分)及「中央投标委员会主席收」。投标者必须把投标书放入香港添马添美道2号政府总部东翼地下的「政府总部投标箱」内。逾期的投标概不受理。

备注

现邀请(i)曾进行招标文件所述道路照明维修工程的承建商或(ii)名列认可公共工程物料供应商及专门承造商名册上获准承投工业用途电气装置工程的承建商或(iii)名列认可公共工程物料供应商及专门承造商名册上获准承投电气装置工程的第III组承建商承投这次招标项目。

名列认可公共工程承建商名册上获准承投道路及渠务工程的乙或丙组承建商而未能乎合上述要求,也可以承投这次招标项目,但必须与上述曾进行道路照明维修工程的承建商或名列认可公共工程物料供应商及专门承造商名册上获准承投工业用途电气装置工程的承建商或名列认可公共工程物料供应商及专门承造商名册上获准承投电气装置工程的第III组承建商以合营企业形式承投。

投标一经采纳,承建商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。

若截标当日上午9时至中午12时期间发出8号或以上台风信号或黑色暴雨警告,截标日期将延至下一个星期首个工作天中午12时。这项更改会在电台公布。

是次招标受世界贸易组织政府采购协定规管。

有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出,并须缴付送递费用。

香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。

香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。

批出是项合约的详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。