Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to search box
Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁體版简体版
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0HKQAA ISO 9001 Certification MarkHKQAA ISO 14001 Certification MarkWeb Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Tender Notice for publication on the Internet

Tender Details

Tender Reference

Contract No. HY/2012/03

Procuring Department

Highways Department

Subject

The Acquisition of Road Inventory Data by Using the Technology of Mobile Mapping System for Hong Kong

Description

The services are to provide specific types of road inventory data from the captured 3D geo-referenced images and supplementary surveys of all streets and roads maintained by Highways Department of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR) Government. The services are scheduled to commence in December 2012 and it will take about 60 months to complete the image capture and inventory data acquisition for existing and new roads.

Estimated quantity

Not applicable

Contact

Mr. K W NG Paul, Chief Land Surveyor,
Survey Division, Highways Department
10th Floor, Tower 1, Cheung Sha Wan Plaza,
833 Cheung Sha Wan Road,
Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Tel. No. : (852) 2370 4855
Fax No. : (852) 2310 8985
E-mail : cls.sur@hyd.gov.hk

Closing Time / Date

12:00 noon (Hong Kong Time) on Friday, 16 November 2012

Submission of Tenders

Tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Public Works Tender Board, and placed in the Public Works Tender Box situated in Room 4128f on the 41st Floor, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong before 12:00 noon (Hong Kong Time) on Friday, 16 November 2012. Late tenders will not be accepted.

Remarks
  1. In the event that a typhoon signal No. 8 or above or a black rainstorm warning is hoisted between 9:00a.m. and 12:00 noon (Hong Kong Time) on Friday, 16 November 2012, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon (Hong Kong Time) on the first working day of the following week. An announcement of the change will be made through the radio.

  2. Contractors with the following qualifications (immediately preceding the Tender Closing Date) are invited to tender:-

    1. Completed at least 2 mobile mapping system (MMS) survey works in the past 5 years and each survey was carried out by using the MMS technology for producing a set of 360 degree Geo-Referenced Images, both horizontally and vertically; and covering not less than 80 km of road length and with a contract sum of not less than HK$1.0 million;

    2. Completed at least 2 geographic information system (GIS) projects in the past 5 years; and each project was carried out by using GIS technology for data conversion and / or digitization projects and with a contract sum of not less than HK$0.5 million; and

    3. Completed at least 2 land surveying projects in the past 5 years; and each project was carried out by using land surveying methodology and with a contract sum of not less than HK$0.2 million.

  3. Forms of tender and further particulars (in CD-ROM) are obtainable from the office of Chief Land Surveyor, Survey Division, Highways Department on the 10th Floor, Tower 1, Cheung Sha Wan Plaza, 833 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong (Contact Person : Mr. K W NG Paul, Chief Land Surveyor, Telephone No.: (852) 2370 4855; Fax No.: (852) 2310 8985, E-mail: cls.sur@hyd.gov.hk).

  4. A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer. A written request must be made.

  5. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administration Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or, where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall mark.

  6. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administration Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

  7. Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administration Region Gazette and made available on the Internet.

跳至主要内容 跳至菜单 跳至搜寻
香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通
English繁体版简体版
遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 香港品质保证局 ISO 9001 认证标志香港品质保证局 ISO 14001 认证标志无障碍网页嘉许计划

供互联网使用的招标公告

招标公告细节

投标书编号

合约编号 HY/2012/03

采购部门

路政署

投标专案

利用移动道路测量系统的技术于香港采集道路设施数据

专案内容

此项服务包括利用「三维地理坐标参考影像」及辅助测量方法采集所有由香港特别行政区路政署负责维修的街道及道路数据,以提供特定的道路设施资料。投标者必须将填妥的投标文件放置信封内封密。

估计所需数量

不适用

联络人

吴国伟先生,总土地测量师/测量部
香港九龙长沙湾道833号1期10楼路政署测量部
电话号码: (852)2370 4855
传真号码: (852)2310 8985
电邮地址: cls.sur@hyd.gov.hk

截标日期/时间

2012年11月16日星期五中午12 时(香港时间)

递交投标书的地点及方法

投标者必须在信封面注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身份)及「工务投标委员会主席收」。投标者必须于2012年11月16日星期五中午12时(香港时间)前,把投标书放入香港金钟道66号金钟道政府合署41楼4128f室的「工务投标箱」内。逾期的投标概不受理。

备注
  1. 若2012年11月16日星期五上午9时至中午12时(香港时间)期间发出8号或以上台风信号或黑色暴雨警告,截标日期将延至下一个星期首个工作天中午12时(香港时间)。这项更改会在电台公布。

  2. 现邀请具备以下资格的承建商投标(由截标日期起计算):

    1. 于过去5年内,完成最少2项移动道路测量系统工程,各项工程均利用移动道路测量系统的技术提供一套包含地平面及垂直面的360度地理坐标参考影像,所覆盖的道路长度不可少于80公里,而合约费用不可少于港币100万元;
    2. 于过去5年内,完成最少2项地理资讯系统工程,各项工程均利用地理资讯系统的技术进行数据转换及/或数码化,而合约费用不可少于港币50万元;及
    3. 于过去5年内,完成最少2项土地测量工程,各项工程均利用土地测量技术完成,而合约费用不可少于港币20万元。
  3. 投标表格和其他资料(存于光碟)可于香港九龙长沙湾道833号长沙湾广场第1期10楼路政署测量部总土地测量师办事处索取(联络人:吴国伟先生,电话号码:(852)2370 4855,传真号码:(852)2310 8985,电子邮件: cls.sur@hyd.gov.hk)。

  4. 有意投标者如要求送递招标文件,必须以书面提出并须缴付送递费用。

  5. 香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区政府亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。

  6. 香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。

  7. 批出是项合约详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。